» » Josienne Clarke - One Light Is Gone
Josienne Clarke - One Light Is Gone album download
Josienne Clarke - One Light Is Gone album download
Performer: Josienne Clarke
Title: One Light Is Gone
Released: 2010
Style: Folk, Country
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1231 mb | MP3 size: 1854 mb | WMA size: 1461 mb

One Light Is Gone Josienne Clarke. Hatfish Music HATCD149875 (CD, UK, November 1, 2010). Produced and mixed by Ben Lloyd; Mastered by Tim Turan. Josienne Clarke, vocals; Ben Walker, guitars, mandolins, string arrangements; Jo Silverston, cello; Anna Jenkins, violins; Gez Gerrard, upright bass; Nigel Powell, drums, percussion; Matt Nasir, piano.

Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Discography (mp3) 2010 - Josienne Clarke - One Light Is Gone 01 The Birds. mp3 02 Midnight Moon. Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Discography (7 CD) - 2010-2016, MP3, 192-320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Discography (mp3). 2010 - Josienne Clarke - One Light Is Gone. 06 One Light Is Gone.

The new Sleaford Mods album hollers above the desks and CD shelves. Libertines-branded bags slump against piles of new vinyl. The duo who are among the label’s newer signings sit on a sofa in the middle of the chaos, reflecting on the minor controversy they have caused. But folk was a term that was applied to me rather than me actually actively going out and seeking it.

British folk duo Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker began their musical partnership in 2010 with the release of Our Light Is Gone, a delicately arranged and deeply melancholic set that recalled folk icons like Sandy Denny, Nick Drake, and Joni Mitchell. With 2012's Homemade Heartache EP, the now evenly billed duo established themselves in the . folk scene, drawing critical praise and earning the Isambard Folk Award and the FATEA Female Vocalist of the Year Award.

Josienne Clarke’s music largely languishes in folk chanson, but occasionally dips a toe into blues shoes. Her musical awakening began at a young age, learning parts to sing along with her father as he played folk and ballad classics on his Spanish guitar.

Got it. + add. album. Contact Josienne Clarke. Streaming and Download help.

The song 'Out To Sea' by Josienne Clarke has a tempo of 144 beats per minute (BPM) on 'One Light Is Gone'. Artists Josienne Clarke One Light Is Gone Out to Sea. Out to Sea Josienne Clarke. 144 BPM. Wrong? Too Fast.

Well Fire & Fortune by Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker, is a blend of traditional song arrangements and their own compositions. It is also fundamentally so damn good that hardliners of either persuasion will be thrown a proper poser. We originally had another album of traditional folk songs (sort of the sequel to The Seas Are Deep) which were all season based songs.

Things I Didn't Need.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Birds
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
2 Midnight Moon
Written-By – Ben Walker , Josienne Clarke
3 All My Truth
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
4 By The Fire
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
5 On The Ropes
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
6 One Light Is Gone
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
7 A Black Night
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
8 Out To Sea
Written-By – Ben Walker , Josienne Clarke
9 How To Tame A Lion
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
10 Die Trying
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
11 Way To The Shore
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
12 An End
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
13 Done
Written-By – Josienne Clarke
14 A Troubled Win
Written-By – Josienne Clarke

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Hatfish Music Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hatfish Music Ltd
  • Recorded At – Chez Nash
  • Manufactured By – www.xpresscds.co.uk
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – W82631


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements By] – Ben Walker
  • Cello – Jo Silverston (tracks: 1, 2, 11, 14)
  • Double Bass – Gez Gerrard (tracks: 3, 5, 10)
  • Drums, Percussion – Nigel Powell (tracks: 5, 7, 10)
  • Guitar – Josienne Clarke (tracks: 3, 7, 11)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Mandolin – Ben Walker
  • Layout [Album Layout], Design – Ben*, Josienne*
  • Mastered By – Tim Turan
  • Photography – Carlos Blanco, Chris Jenkins, Toby Keane
  • Photography By – Ondine Goldswain
  • Piano – Matt Nasir (tracks: 8, 14)
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ben Lloyd
  • Violin [Violins] – Anna Jenkins (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 14)
  • Vocals – Josienne Clarke

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 684011172149
  • Barcode (Text): 6 84011 17214 9
  • Matrix / Runout: www.xpresscds.co.uk GF1235 [barcode] W82631
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J34