» » Brot - Time Ep
Brot - Time Ep album download
Brot - Time Ep album download
Performer: Brot
Title: Time Ep
Released: 2005
Style: Techno, Minimal
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1616 mb | MP3 size: 1735 mb | WMA size: 1628 mb
Genre: Electronic

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

Zomboy - Game Time EP (2011). EP. Первый Альбом Zomboy. Songs in album Zomboy - Game Time EP (2011).

Lista de Bandas Hard Rock St Thomas A Long Time EP. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Album Name A Long Time EP. Type EP. Data de lançamento 2006. Labels Racing Junior Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Time Out is a studio album by the American jazz group the Dave Brubeck Quartet, released in 1959 on Columbia Records. Recorded at Columbia's 30th Street Studio in New York City, it is based upon the use of time signatures that were unusual for jazz such as 98, 64 and 54. The album is a subtle blend of cool and West Coast jazz. It peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard pop albums chart, and has been certified platinum by the RIAA.

The album was first announced at the 2014 Beautiful Show concert in August, making this the group's second release within 12 months, following their previous album Good Luck released four months earlier. The album consists of six tracks with lead track titled "12:30" being a ballad track, that describes the different emotions experienced when a couple breaks u.


1 Highway Time 5:04
2 Snowflake Time 7:41
3 Sexchange Time 5:22
4 Crucifixion Time 5:23