» » Laxmikant Pyarelal - Raja Jani / Abhinetri
Laxmikant Pyarelal - Raja Jani / Abhinetri album download
Laxmikant Pyarelal - Raja Jani  / Abhinetri  album download
Performer: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Title: Raja Jani / Abhinetri
Released: 1993
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1314 mb | MP3 size: 1570 mb | WMA size: 1176 mb

Laxmikant - Pyarelal - Raja Jani (2013). Raja Jani (2013) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Raja Jani (2013).

Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Premnath. Dharmendra and Hema Malini are paired opposite each other in this film directed by Mohan Segal. Ace composers churn out enjoyable tracks for the film but 'Duniya Ka Mela' stands out. Tracks.

Album · 2013 · 7 Songs. More By Laxmikant-Pyarelal. See All. Khalnayak (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Khuda Gawah (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Karz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Shop Abhinetri, Raja Jani. 2. Duniya Ka Mela Mele Mein Ladki. 4. Aa Aa Kuchh Kehna. 5. Kitna Maza Aa Raha Hai. 6. Mubarak Ho Tujhe Ae Dil. 7. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. 8. O Ghata Sanwari. 10. Khinche Hamse Sanware.

Redirected from Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar). Laxmikant–Pyarelal were a popular and successful Indian composer duo, consisting of Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (1937–1998) and Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (born 1940). They composed music for about 635 Hindi movies from 1963 to 1998, working for almost all notable filmmakers, including Raj Kapoor, Dev Anand, .

More Laxmikant–Pyarelal. Listen to Raja Jani (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) now. Listen to Raja Jani (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to all Raja Jani songs now! Download or play Raja Jani songs online on JioSaavn. Hindi movie featuring Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Premnath, Prem Chopra and music by Laxmikant - Pyarelal. Laxmikant - Pyarelal. Album ∙ 1972 ∙ 6 Songs. com/955635081eabfe6c 96 p. mp4","pid":"dMj XiOR","length":"192"}.


Raja Jani
1 Abcd Chhodo Nainan Se Nainan Do
2 Duniya Ka Mela, Mele Mein Ladki
3 Jani O Jani
4 Aa Aa Kuchh Kehna
5 Kitna Maza Aa Raha Hai
6 Mubarak Ho Tujhe Aye Dil
7 Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
8 O Ghata Sanwari
9 Sajna O Sajna
10 Khinche Humse Sanware
11 Bane Bade Raja
12 Dhadkan Har Dil Ki
13 Milte Hi Rahenge Hum

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI
  • Copyright (c) – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.


  • Lyrics By – Anand Bakshi (tracks: 1 to 6), Majrooh* (tracks: 7 to 16)
  • Music By – Laxmikant Pyarelal*

Comments (1)
what is the cost of it? let me know it