» » Various - Shadowrun Returns Soundtrack
Various - Shadowrun Returns Soundtrack album download
Various - Shadowrun Returns Soundtrack album download
Performer: Various
Title: Shadowrun Returns Soundtrack
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Soundtrack, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Industrial, Downtempo, EBM
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1943 mb | MP3 size: 1943 mb | WMA size: 1562 mb

Unlimitted free downloads of your favourite Shadowrun Returns OST albums. Your browser does not support HTML5 Audio! play arrow.

Shadowrun: Dragonfall Original Soundtrack by Jon Everist, released 11 February 2016 1. The Haven (Kreuzbasar Theme) 2. Horn and Ivory 3. No Overkill 4. Lex Parsimoniae 5. Calling all Runners (Blitz's Theme) 6. Shock and Awe 7. Alpha Mike Foxtrot 8. The Flux State 9. Greed Zenith 10. Catharsis 11. Du Heist 12. Dragonfall Launch Trailer 13. Knight Kings of Lightninghold 14. Dragonfall (Final Boss Theme) 15. Neon Orchestra (bonus) A quintessential cyberpunk album including all contributions composed by Jon Everist  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Jon Everist's contributions to the critically acclaimed "Shadowrun: Dragonfall" soundtrack. Purchasable with gift card.

Слушайте Shadowrun Returns Ost и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Blood Hounds (combat segment loop gamerip 128 kb/s) - Shadowrun Returns OST. 2:03. 12. Followed - Shadowrun Returns OST. 1:36. 14. Memory - Shadowrun Returns OST. 3:11. 15. Eyes in the Dark - Shadowrun Returns OST.

Album · 2015 · 23 Songs. Shadowrun: Dragonfall Original Soundtrack. Necropolis Original Soundtrack.

Original Game Soundtrack (Vinyl OST) from the game Shadowrun: Hong Kong (2015). Music composed by Jon Everist. Shadowrun: Hong Kong is a 2015 turn-based tactical role-playing video game developed and published by Harebrained Schemes for Microsoft Windows, OS X and Linux. Track listing Side A 1 Heoi 2 Bad Qi 3 Deck Con 4 Exit Stage Left 5 Ghoul Noir. Side B 1 Grendel 2 Hard Landing 3 Is0bel 4 Plague of Rats 5 Prosperity 6 SINless from Seattle.

Shadowrun - Hong Kong (Original Soundtrack) (2015).


1 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Return Of The Sixth World 2:35
2 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Shoot Straight 3:40
3 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker No Return 3:44
4 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Null Sheen 4:13
5 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Blood Hounds 4:33
6 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Runners Eternal 2:12
7 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker BTL Burn 4:35
8 Gavin Parker & Marshall Parker Double Cross 5:26
9 Sam Powell Pick Your Poison 0:54
10 Sam Powell That's The Stuff 1:10
11 Sam Powell Don't Sleep In The Shadows 1:06
12 Sam Powell Followed 1:36
13 Sam Powell Dark Alley 3:20
14 Sam Powell Memory 3:11
15 Sam Powell Eyes In The Dark 3:01
16 Sam Powell Too Quiet 3:09
17 Sam Powell Shady Deal 3:08
18 Sam Powell Puppet Masters 1:58


Available as a digital download for certain backers of the game's Kickstarter and for those that pre-ordered the game as both the deluxe and collector's editions.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Shadowrun Returns Soundtrack ‎(CD) Harebrained Schemes none US 2013