» » Aref Durvesh + XFile - Rational Exuberance
Aref Durvesh + XFile - Rational Exuberance album download
Aref Durvesh + XFile - Rational Exuberance album download
Performer: Aref Durvesh
Title: Rational Exuberance
Released: 2010
Style: Breakbeat, Indian Classical, Electro, Trip Hop, Folk
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1493 mb | MP3 size: 1577 mb | WMA size: 1319 mb

Aref Durvesh is one of the top UK tabla players. 2 September 2010 ·. wicked mix by Shazam.

Xfile vs Aref Durvesh.

Be happy now - Rational. Also includes immediate download of 7-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

Songs from Rational Exuberance by Aref Durvesh & Xfile. Free download and listen Rational Exuberance. Aref Durvesh & Xfile. Tracks count: 6. Views: 7. Aref Durvesh & Xfile - Triple AAA 03:58.

Album: Rational Exuberance. Aref Durvesh & Xfile - Rational Exuberance Rational Exuberance, 2010 03:34. Aref Durvesh & Xfile - Cloudsurfing Rational Exuberance, 2010 04:19. Artist: Aref Durvesh & Xfile.

Listen to Rational Exuberance songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Xfile, Aref Durvesh 1. Cloudsurfing - Xfile, Aref Durvesh, 2. Breathe Into Me - Xfile, Aref Durvesh, 3. Rational Exuberance - Xfile, Aref Durvesh, 4. Flutation Tank - Xfile, Aref Durvesh, 5. Triple AAA - Xfile, Aref Durvesh. Album ∙ 2010 ∙ 6 Songs.

Rational Exuberance - Triple AAA, Boosted Appreciate the day, Rational Exuberance and 6 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Aref Durvesh & Xfile. Count: 6. Rational Exuberance tracks. Triple AAA. Boosted Appreciate the day. Rational Exuberance.

Combine Aref Durvesh’s intricate patterns and surefire rhythms and Xfile’s love of deep sounds, simplicity and space. Be happy now. Genre: Electronic: Chill out. Release Date: 2010. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

Profile: London-born Aref Durvesh is a world-renowned tabla player. He has collaborated with Nitin Sawhney, Badmarsh & Shri, Cheb Mami, Khaled, Shusheela Raman, Sting, Jeff Beck, Katia Labeque, Byron Wallen, Roger Waters (Pink Floyd) and John McLaughlin amongs others. In Groups: Nasha Experience, Visionary Underground. Variations: Viewing All Aref Durvesh.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cloudsurfing
Drums – Ian PowellGuitar – Sebastian Cure
2 Breath Into Me
Bansuri – Lisa MallettDrums – Ian PowellShaker [Toms Hats Shaker] – NotecrusherVocals – Dune
3 Rational Exuberance
Guitar – Sebastian Cure
4 Flutation Tank
Bansuri – Lisa MallettDrums – Ian PowellGuitar – Sebastian Cure
5 Triple AAA
Drums – Ian PowellGuitar – Sebastian Cure
6 Boosted (Appreciate The Day Remix) (Radio Edit)
Drums – Ian PowellVocals – T-Root


  • Bass, Producer, Programmed By – Felix Macintosh
  • Shanai, Tabla, Tabla [Bhols], Vocals – Aref Durvesh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84502 51227 4