» » Quilapayún - Vol.2
Quilapayún - Vol.2 album download
Quilapayún - Vol.2 album download
Performer: Quilapayún
Title: Vol.2
Released: 1973
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1409 mb | MP3 size: 1479 mb | WMA size: 1639 mb

Quilapayun En Chile, Vol. 2 (En Vivo). Released by Alerce Jan 1989 11 Tracks. Quilapayun En Chile, Vol. 2 (En Vivo) is a English album released on Jan 1989. 2 (En Vivo) Album has 11 songs sung by Quilapayún. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Quilapayun En Chile, Vol. 2 (En Vivo) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Quilapayún" (Spanish pronunciation: ) are an instrumental and vocal folk music band from Chile, one of the longest lasting and most influential exponents of the Nueva Canción Chilena (New Song) movement.

Their first album, Quilapayún, was basically an Andean music album, but included songs of Ángel Parra, Víctor Jara and new compositions of Eduardo Carrasco such as "La Paloma" and "El canto del cuculi". The group splits into two. Quilapayún's path has been marked by internal issues over the years, with some members leaving and others taking their place. In 1987 Willy Oddo, its most charismatic member decides to leave France to be closer to Chile.

Artists Quilapayún Quilapayun Nº 3. Quilapayun Nº 3 Quilapayún. Quilapayun Nº 3. 1969. This album has an average beat per minute of 148 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/207 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Quilapayun Nº 3.

¡El pueblo unido, jamás será vencido!" is one of the most internationally renowned songs of the Nueva cancion chilena (New Chilean Song) movement. The music of the song was composed by Sergio Ortega and the text written by Quilapayún. The song was composed and recorded in June 1973.

Quilapayún Tracklist. Ask us a question about this album. Top Quilapayún scholars. More Quilapayún albums. Basta, Adelante! 1988. Show all albums by Quilapayún.

This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. December 2009) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). Quilapayún is the self-titled debut album released by the Chilean musical group Quilapayún in 1966. La paloma"/The dove (Eduardo Carrasco). El forastero"/The foreigner (Carlos Préndez Saldías - Eduardo Carrasco). El canto de la cúculi"/The song of the turtle dove (Eduardo Carrasco). El pueblo"/The People (Ángel Parra). La boliviana"/The Bolivian girl (Popular). La cueca triste"/The Sad Cueca dance (Víctor Jara - Eduardo Carrasco). Canción del minero" /Song of the miner (Víctor Jara).


A1 Tio Caiman
A2 Contrapunto Entre El Aguila Americana Y El Condor Chileno
A3 Cancion Del Frondoso
A4 Guitarra Y Noche
A5 En Que Nos Parecemos
A6 Somos Pajaros Libres
B1 El Buen Boricano
B2 La Cancion Del Minero
B3 La Paloma
B4 El Forastero
B5 El Pueblo
B6 Gringa

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Famous S.R.L.
  • Licensed From – Odeon S.A.I.C.
  • Distributed By – Famous S.R.L.
  • Printed By – Sur Press S.R.L.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: COMAR
  • Rights Society: SADAIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 5076 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 5076 B