» » Freebass - 5ive
Freebass - 5ive album download
Freebass  - 5ive album download
Performer: Freebass
Title: 5ive
Released: 2010
Style: Experimental
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1528 mb | MP3 size: 1431 mb | WMA size: 1403 mb
Genre: Electronic

Five, is the debut studio album by English boy band Five. It was released in the United Kingdom on 22 June 1998 and charted at number one the UK Albums Chart, becoming the band's only album to do so. The album was later released in the United States on 14 July 1998, where it charted at number 27 on the Billboard 200, making it the most successful album by the band in the region.

Album ∙ 2018 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"Ic4ox6ka","length":"208"}.

FREEBASS Solo bass project from Atlanta, GA. "M", released 17 March 2013 1. M,M,M,M,M,M 2. M,M,M,M,M 3. M,M,M,M 4. M,M,M 5. M,M 6. M Experimental free improvisation solo bass guitar. no overdubs, no effects). Released 10 April 2004 Recorded by FREEBASS Mastered by Jacob Felix Heule Silk screened by Velocity Print & Design. some rights reserved.

5ive è l'album di debutto della boy band britannica 5ive uscito nel 1998. Slam Dunk (Da Funk)" (Denniz Pop, Max Martin, Jake, Herbie Crichlow) – 3:38. When the Lights Go Out" (Eliot Kennedy, Tim Lever, Mike Percy, J. McClaughlin, Five) – 4:11. Everybody Get Up" (Alan Merrill, Jake Hooker, Five, Herbie Crichlow) – 3:26. Got The Feelin'" (Richard Stannard, Julian Gallagher, J. Brown, S. Conlon, R. Breen) – 3:28. It's The Things You Do" (Max Martin, G. Shahin, Herbie Crichlow, Five) – 3:36.


A1 1ne 8:25
A2 2wo 6:29
B1 3hree 7:51
B2 4our 2:06
B3 5ive 4:55


  • Mastered By – Jacob Felix Heule


Solo Bass
Recorded with N.O.N.E (no overdubs no effects)
Limited edition of 26