» » Hootenanny Singers - International
Hootenanny Singers - International album download
Hootenanny Singers - International album download
Performer: Hootenanny Singers
Title: International
Country: Sweden
Released: 1965
Style: Folk, Vocal
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1693 mb | MP3 size: 1771 mb | WMA size: 1212 mb

The Hootenanny Singers were a popular folk group from Sweden, founded in 1961. The group included Björn Ulvaeus, who later was a member of ABBA. Other bandmembers were Johan Karlberg, Tony Rooth and Hansi Schwarz. The group was named "The Northern Lights" for an American-released LP in 1966. In 1964, they debuted on the Swedish TV programme Hylands Hörna with locally famous Swedish poet Dan Andersson's "Jag väntar vid min mila" (translated as "I'm Waiting at the Charcoal Kiln").

1964: Hootenanny Singers (2nd Album). 1965: Hootenanny Singers Sjunger Evert Taube. 1966: Many Faces/Många Ansikten. The name "Mount Everest" was first proposed in this 1856 speech, later published in 1857, in which the mountain was first confirmed as the world's highest.

Released by Universal Music Group Apr 2015 12 Tracks. This album is composed by Michael Kirkland. Hootenanny Singers Album has 12 songs sung by Hootenanny Singers. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Hootenanny Singers songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Hootenanny Singers - Gabrielle.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. More about Hootenanny Singers - Hootenanny Singers release: Style of this release: Soft Rock music Ballad music.

Get hit new songs of Hootenanny Singers and download Hootenanny Singers mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Hootenanny Singers for free on Vidmate. De De Pyaar De. Like U.

Hootenanny Singers II (1964). Album by Hootenanny Singers. is a cover of. May There Always Be Sunshine by Тамара Миансарова (Tamara Miansarova) and Igor Granov Ensemble (1962).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Björkens Visa
Adapted By [Bearb.] – B. Ulvaeus*Written-By – Raab*, Zacharias Topelius
A2 Små Nära Ting
Written By – R. Böe*, T. Nerman*Written-By – Aasen*, K. Fors*
A3 Vildandens Klagan
Adapted By [Bearb.] – B. Thomas*, B. Ulvaeus*, S. Rossner*
A4 Finns Det Liv Så Finns Det Hopp
Written-By – B. Thomas*, B. Ulvaeus*, Stig Anderson
A5 Lili-Marleen
Written-By – G. Sandberg*, H. Leip*, N. Schultze*
A6 En Festlig Dag (It's Good News Week)
Written By – H. Hven*, K. King*
B1 No Time
Written-By – B. Ulvaeus*, M. Dean*
B2 Wenn Alle Ströme Versiegen
Written-By – M. Kunze*
B3 Time To Move Along
Written-By – B. Ulvaeus*, M. Dean*
B4 Fermati In Me (Stanna En Stund)
Written By – H. Hven*, MenilloWritten-By – B. Ulvaeus*
B5 In The Darkness Of My Night
Written-By – Donovan - Philips - Leitch*
B6 La Mamma
Written-By – Ch. Aznavour*


  • Design – Ulf Hedberg
  • Engineer – Rune Persson
  • Producer – Bengt Bernhag
  • Vocals – Björn Ulvaeus, Hansi Schwarz, Johan Karlberg , Tony Rooth

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P 110 Hootenanny Singers International ‎(Reel, 2tr Mono, 3" Reel, Album) Phono-Pop P 110 Sweden 1965
MLP 15.226 Hootenanny Singers International ‎(LP, Comp) Metronome MLP 15.226 Germany 1965