» » Philosophy Of Sound - Fragile Disco
Philosophy Of Sound - Fragile Disco album download
Philosophy Of Sound - Fragile Disco album download
Performer: Philosophy Of Sound
Title: Fragile Disco
Country: Portugal
Released: 2012
Style: Electro, Disco, House
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1523 mb | MP3 size: 1675 mb | WMA size: 1123 mb
Genre: Electronic

Philosophy of Sound скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Voll Ass Toni - Die Wahreit (VALENTO - PHILOSOPHY OF SOUND REMIX), DJ HOFS - Live On Live VALENTO PHILOSOPHY OF SOUND remix, BLACK PHILOSOPHY - SOUND OF MOUNTAINS, room4space - Philosophy Of Sound 004 on Pure. am) Philosophy Of Sound – Fragile Disco (Original Mix). Philosophy Of Sound – It Is Like That (Ilya Santana Bizzaro Disc. :44. D'Sound – Sunshine Philosophy.

Philosophy Of Sound is the k production duo of Martin K and John Salmon launching the release of their ‘Freedom, What For?’ single off the forthcoming EP ‘Fragile Disco’. Melbourne philosopher turned music producer (originally hailing from Poland), Martin K has spent the last few years producing music videos, film soundtracks, podcasts and working in close collaboration with various international electronic and dance artists. It was at the mixing stage when Philosophy Of Sound also gained the talents of producer John Salmon. With an international background as a DJ performing across Europe’s Festival circuit and producer of projects like Freeform Human (Gi'iwa), John’s ear brought the missing element to the project.

Yes - Fragile (1972) full album. South Side of the Sky. Исполнитель. WMG (от лица компании "Atlantic"); UBEM, CMRRA, ASCAP, LatinAutor, PEDL, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (4). Композиция. Five Per Cent For Nothing.

Fragile is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1971 by Atlantic Records. Following the success of their tour to support their previous album, The Yes Album (1971), the band regrouped in London to work on a follow-up. Early into the sessions, keyboardist Tony Kaye was fired over his reluctance to learn more synthesisers and was replaced with Rick Wakeman of the Strawbs, whose experience with a wider range of keyboards expanded the group's sound.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from fragile. on your desktop or mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.

All songs from Fragile Disco. Philosophy of Sound - Freedom, What For?, 2012. Freedom, What For? 04:57. Philosophy of Sound - It Is Like That 05:24 Discotexas' Bucket Of Love Vol. 2. Philosophy of Sound - Freedom What For 04:16 Eurovibes 2. Recomendations. 15-11 Enterprises Actual Russian Brides Lux Voltaire Hit Reset Abdullah Kachhi Vox Gregoriana Dj's On Fire Bladi & Mako The Norrbotten Big Band Frank V. & Hillside Enemy(Most Wanted) J Ben-Isaac Helen Moore Tender Loving Care Bobby Wisdom Janna Toste Nicole Wycoff Jesse Cassani Kyle Foerstel River Allen Aaron Schiek Ameilia Eversole Marina Gamez Reed Rompel Kylie Williams Adam Shilts Jack.

The Sound of Philosophy. James Tartaglia asks whether philosophy and music should intersect. I magine you are seated in a lecture theatre, patiently waiting to hear some philosophy. If a political leader were to deliver a speech about foreign policy to a disco beat, that would be a paradigmatically absurd juxtaposition. But then again, you could achieve the same effect by hosting a hotdog eating competition to a soundtrack of Beethoven’s Fifth. The reason this switch maintains the absurd effect is that hotdog eating, unlike politics, is not serious; and, more pertinently, that not all music is associated with levity.

This is the Fragile Disco EP from Aussie nu-disco/electro duo Philosophy Of Sound, featuring an extended, d version of "It Is Like That" as well as a remix done by Ilya Santana. This version has spent several weeks on Beatport's nu-disco top 20 sales charts. Freedom, What For?" features lead vocals by Magnolia and guitar by Brian Westbrook and spent 4 weeks on Beatport's top 30 sales chart. The EP also features the cracking . The title-track is an epic nu-disco/indie dance track.

The Fragile (also known as Halo 14), released on September 21, 1999, is the fourth studio album by Nine Inch Nails. The album features a rich array of electronic beats, ambient noise, and heavy guitar. While it received critical acclaim from many, it did not receive the commercial success that its predecessor, The Downward Spiral, did (attributed variously to the difference in musical climate, and insufficient promotion by Interscope Records).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It Is Like That (Extended Version) 5:43
2 Fragile Disco 5:44
3 It Is Like That (Ilya Santana 'Bizarro Disco' Remix)
Remix – Ilya Santana
4 Freedom, What For? (Rework) 5:14
5 Younger Lover 5:10
6 Freedom, What For? (ANDY Remix)
Remix – ANDY*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DT 025 Philosophy Of Sound Fragile Disco ‎(12") Discotexas DT 025 Portugal 2012