» » Various - A-Sides Vol.6
Various - A-Sides Vol.6 album download
Various - A-Sides Vol.6 album download
Performer: Various
Title: A-Sides Vol.6
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Style: Techno, Tech House
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1928 mb | MP3 size: 1697 mb | WMA size: 1958 mb
Genre: Electronic

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Various Artists A-Sides, Vol. 6 Drumcode. Album CD DC178 Out: 11-09-2017. Various Artists from around the world.

Various ‎– A-sides Vol. 6. Label: Drumcode ‎– 17.

A-sides Vo. Part 4. Label: DC178. Label-favourites Dense & Pika also feature on 'A-Sides' Vol. 6 with their hard-hitting 'Just a Beat' and a huge track from Beyer himself who has joined forces with Enrico Sangiuliano to bring us their undeniably infectious 'Preset Heaven'. Format: 12inch Vinyl SESorties: 2. 1.

B-Sides Vo. by Rav, released 26 October 2017 1. RASPBERRIES 2. early morn/late night 3. the perfect pieces 4. BLUR . .wishful thinking 6. The Reef 7. Call You (FREESTYLE) 8. So Long! 9. PRE-CHILL INTERLUDE 10. Forest Fire 11. Soles The seventh instalment in the B-Sides & Rarities series is comprised of songs that revolve around themes of incessant monotony and fleeting fortitude.

The A-Sides series acts as a perfect vignette of Drumcode's cutting-edge sound; functional yet inspired techno, all tracks tried and tested by Beyer himself. Vol. 6 continues this tradition with a collection of 16 multi-faceted cuts from a mixture of both emerging artists and experienced label friends. The heart-throbbing bass in Amelie Lens' electrifying piece 'In Silence' sets the tone for the dark and dance-floor-ready energy that Vo. carries the whole way through. Other standouts include Mars Bill's rough'n'ready 'Mohave'.


1 Amelie Lens In Silence 6:33
2 Wehbba Fake 7:18
3 Adam Beyer & Enrico Sangiuliano Present Heaven 8:15
4 Tiger Stripes Destroyer 6:05
5 Mars Bill Mohave 7:05
6 Pig & Dan La Bruja 6:35
7 Luca Agnelli Hypericum 7:36
8 Roberto Capuano & Luigi Madonna Limitless 6:47
9 Timmo Muzik 6:05
10 Arjun Vagale Liquid 5:56
11 Julian Jeweil Nasa 6:12
12 Dense And Pika Just A Beat 7:48
13 Vinicius Honorio Diamond Dust 7:20
14 Ambivalent Portmanteau 6:43
15 Spektre Nasqueron 7:17
16 marco faraone Desert Crash 6:07

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DC178.4 Various A-Sides Vol.6 Vinyl Four Of Four ‎(12") Drumcode DC178.4 Sweden 2018
DC178.2 Various A-Sides Vol.6 Vinyl Two Of Four ‎(12") Drumcode DC178.2 Sweden 2017
DC178 Various A-Sides Vol. 6 ‎(16xFile, AIFF, Comp) Drumcode DC178 Sweden 2017
DC178.2 Various A-Sides Vol. 6 Part 2 ‎(12", TP, W/Lbl) Drumcode DC178.2 Sweden 2017
DC178.1 Various A-Sides Vol.6 Vinyl One Of Four ‎(12") Drumcode DC178.1 Sweden 2017