» » Company Of Strangers - Sweet Love
Company Of Strangers - Sweet Love album download
Company Of Strangers - Sweet Love album download
Performer: Company Of Strangers
Title: Sweet Love
Released: 1992
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.2/5
FLAC size: 1504 mb | MP3 size: 1284 mb | WMA size: 1609 mb
Genre: Rock / Pop

Some people have a fancy car They can show you everywhere they go And some people have diamonds and pearls That they love to wear around their souls. Chorus ~ I tell you it's love love sweet sweet love Well it's got me fooled every single time I tell you it's love love sweet sweet love I gonna catch my breath before I die Sweet sweet love sweet sweet love. Some people have the one they need They're the very same ones that want to leave Walkin' around with a tender disguise Cause they don't wanna make the other one cry. Chorus.

Features Song Lyrics for Company of Strangers's Sweet Love album. Company of Strangers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Artist: Company of Strangers. Album: Company of Strangers, 2016.

Studio album by Company of Strangers. James Reyne recorded an acoustic version of "Daddy's Gonna Make You a Star" for his 2007 album Ghost Ships. Motor City (I Get Lost) is set to appear on Reyne's upcoming Live DVD - One Night in Melbourne. Should Have Known Better, Very Light Hell" is listed on the track listing as 14a and 14b, rather than simply 14.

Company of strangers - Sweet Love. views 59. Repetition on the radio 3. play. Company of Strangers Sweet Love.

Redirected from Company of Strangers (group)). Company of Strangers were a short-lived rock, pop music group formed in late 1991. The group consisted of Daryl Braithwaite (ex-Sherbet) on vocals and guitar, Simon Hussey (ex-Cats Under Pressure, Australian Crawl) on keyboards and drums, Jef Scott on guitar and vocals, and James Reyne (ex-Australian Crawl) on vocals and guitar. Their debut self-titled album appeared in December 1992 via Sony Music Australia with Hussey producing

Studio album by Company of Strangers. Should Have Known Better, Very Light Hell". Don't Take My Love Away". All tracks composed by Simon Hussey/Jef Scott except n Hussey/Jef Scot/James Reyne +Lennon–McCartney. Motor City (I Get Lost)"/"Damn California" (non-album track). Should've Known Better . ery Light Hell". Daddy's Gonna Make You A Star"/"Don't Take My Love Away"/"Wind and Fire" (non-album track)

Company of Strangers is the eleventh studio album by the English blues rock band Bad Company, and their first with Robert Hart (in place of Brian Howe who had replaced Paul Rodgers in 1986 as lead vocalist). The album was released in June 1995. To date, it is the band's latest studio album of all-new material. Robert Hart − vocals. Mick Ralphs − lead guitar, piano. Dave Colwell − rhythm guitar. Mel Collins − saxophone.

com/Company of Strangers (Colin Hay album). Company of Strangers (Bad Company album).


1 Sweet Love
2 Should've Known Better
3 Very Light Hell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Productions Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Productions Pty. Ltd.
  • Made By – Disctronics B
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301


Mixed at Studios 301, Sydney

© & ℗ 1992 Sony Music Productions Pty Limited.

Made in Australia by Disctronics