» » Jesse Van RullerJesse Van RullerJesse Van Ruller - Circles
Jesse Van RullerJesse Van RullerJesse Van Ruller - Circles album download
Jesse Van RullerJesse Van RullerJesse Van Ruller - Circles album download
Performer: Jesse Van Ruller
Title: Circles
Rating: 4.3/5
FLAC size: 1665 mb | MP3 size: 1492 mb | WMA size: 1699 mb
Genre: Jazz

Artist: Jesse van Ruller Album: Circles Genre: Post-Bop, Fusion Label: Criss Cross Jazz Released: 2002 Quality: FLAC (tracks+. cue) Tracklist: 01. One (Ruller) - 6:26 02. Circles (Ruller) - 8:56 03. Here Comes the Sun (Ruller) - 6:48 04. Black Dahlia (Blake) - 7:10 05. 33 Waltz (Ruller) - 6:31 06. ZOAB (Ruller) - 7:23 07. Gone with the Wind (Wrubel-Magidson) - 7:13 08. Secret Champ (Ruller) - 8:29.

Award-winning Dutch guitarist Jesse Van Ruller changes gears on his second Criss Cross outing, fronting a stellar quartet with Seamus Blake on tenor sax, Sam Yahel on organ, and Bill Stewart on drums. His previous album focused mainly on standards and classic jazz vehicles. In contrast, "Circles" showcases the leader's compositional talents first and foremost.

Jesse Van Ruller: Circles by David A. Orthmann, published on October 23, 2003. Alluding to funk, soul, as well as a number of modern jazz styles, guitarist Jesse Van Ruller’s quartet functions in a space of its own making that is outside of any familiar category. Both difficult to define and hugely enjoyable, the music features a few significant characteristics. Despite the presence of the leader’s electric guitar and Sam Yahel’s Hammond B-3 organ, the band maintains an essentially traditional acoustic jazz sound

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by Jesse Van Ruller. Here Comes the Sun by Jesse Van Ruller, Seamus Blake, Sam Yahel and Bill Stewart. is a cover of. Here Comes the Sun by The Beatles (1969).

Album · 2003 · 8 Songs. Jesse Van Ruller - Here Comes the Sun. 6:46. 4. Jesse Van Ruller - Black Dahlia. 5. Jesse Van Ruller - 33 Waltz. 6. Jesse Van Ruller - Zoab. 7. Jesse Van Ruller - Gone With the Wind. 8. Jesse Van Ruller - Secret Champ. Maarten Van Der Grinten & Jesse van Ruller. Lage Lund, Marcus Strickland, Danny Grissett, Orlando LeFlemming & Kendrick Scott.