» » Dave Paton - Nothing Part 3
Dave Paton - Nothing Part 3 album download
Dave Paton - Nothing Part 3 album download
Performer: Dave Paton
Title: Nothing Part 3
Released: 2018
Style: Techno, Minimal Techno
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1365 mb | MP3 size: 1181 mb | WMA size: 1437 mb
Genre: Electronic

Nothing Part 1 by Dave Paton, released 30 September 2010 1. nnnnnnnnn 2. Not what it should be 3. Off 4. Slim 5. Fuckin Aye 6. Job 7. Alternate 8. Aye 9. Combover TMIB011. Immediate download of Nothing Part 1 in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, and various other formats. Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography.

Paton played bass and sang with the band until the 1986 album Stereotomy as he continued to work with other artists as a session musician. He also played on the first two albums by Kate Bush in 1978, The Kick Inside and Lionheart. In the 1980s, Paton was known for his work with Camel and Elton John in studio albums and touring around the world Discography. 1982 : Death Wish II Original Soundtrack - Jimmy Page - With Chris Farlowe, Dave Lawson, Dave Mattacks etc. 1982 : Single Factor - Camel - Bass, lead and backing vocals on one song. 1983 : Plays the Best of The Alan Parsons Project - Andrew Powell & The London Philarmonia Orchestra - Bass on two songs.

Death Wish II (III) OST. 1982.

David Paton has appeared on the following albums. Almost Live in Europe.

David Paton (Edimburgo, 2 novembre 1947) è un bassista scozzese noto soprattutto per essere stato il bassista del gruppo storico progressive The Alan Parsons Project durante buona parte degli anni settanta e anni ottanta. Nei primi anni '70 era stato bassista e cantante del gruppo dei Pilot. Nel 1984 ha fatto parte del gruppo musicale Keats.

Features Song Lyrics for David Paton's Under the Sun album. David Paton Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Pilot - The Craighall Demos. Beagle Hat - Magical Hat. David Paton - Fragments. Nobby Clark - Going Home. Under the Sun has arrived. I hope you all enjoy it. Track Listing and more information about the album is below. 01. Under the sun 02. I'm no liar 03. I wanna be with you 04. Don't touch me 05.


1 Cord 8:34
2 Carp 3:43
3 127 4:36
4 UpYe 5:45
5 Three Years 5:04
6 Gentle Scrape 4:54
7 Mean It 5:52
8 Crushed 5:02
9 Adapted 5:14
10 Sour 4:30
11 November 22nd 5:16