» » Moher - Over The Edge
Moher - Over The Edge album download
Moher - Over The Edge album download
Performer: Moher
Title: Over The Edge
Released: 1998
Style: Celtic, Folk
Rating: 4.8/5
FLAC size: 1523 mb | MP3 size: 1624 mb | WMA size: 1723 mb

Over the Edge is the third studio album by American punk rock band Wipers, released in 1983. Originally released on Brain Eater Records and Greg Sage's label, Trap, in 1983, it was later reissued by Restless Records, and then reissued and remastered on Sage's Zeno Records as part of the Wipers Box Set. A different recording of "Romeo" was released as a 1981 single on Trap, with "No Solution" on the B-side.

Over the Edge is the second studio album by the heavy metal band Hurricane. It was released in 1988 on Enigma Records. The album peaked at number 92 on the Billboard The Billboard 200 chart. All of the following songs have been written by Hurricane, except where noted: "Over the Edge" – 5:35. I'm Eighteen" (Alice Cooper, Michael Bruce, Glen Buxton, Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith ) – 4:15. I'm on to You" (Jeff Jones) – 3:56. Messin' with a Hurricane" – 5:02. We Are Strong" – 4:41.

Director: Jason Bourque.

Yeah I got the music cranking, Japanese TV My head is full of jasmine smoke I can hardly breathe Turquoise dragons slip and slide Sliding down my back I'm standing on this cold, thin ice And I'm about to crack I'm over I'm over Over the edge Seven candles burn so bright The full moon behind a veil The. ocean crashing in my head Outside the sirens wail Jet black is my dirty hair Jet black my heart and car My lips are red, my skin snow white My face is battle scarred I no longer feel the pain No longer feel my love Just the air conditioner And some help from the Lord above C. .

Heavy Metal Hurricane. Lista de Bandas Heavy Metal Hurricane Over the Edge. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. 3. I'm on to You. 03:56. 4. Messin' with a Hurricane.


1 Bird In The Bush 3:26
2 Old Green Goose 4:27
3 Kilfenora's Reel 3:04
4 Bonnie Irish Maid 3:16
5 Garret Barry's 3:01
6 The Blackbird 3:52
7 Repeal Of The Union 3:30
8 Breton Tunes 3:46
9 Donal Óg 3:41
10 The Lark In The Strand 3:30
11 Molly Bán 3:53
12 The Cuckoo's Nest 4:07
13 Trip Over The Mountain 3:30
14 James Cullinane's 2:03


  • Bodhrán – John Moloney
  • Bouzouki – Pat Marsh
  • Concert Flute, Whistle – Noel O'Donoghue
  • Double Bass – Paul O'Driscoll
  • Fiddle – Michael Queally
  • Guitar, Vocals – Liam Murphy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 611454128228