» » Thugwidow - Dead Colony
Thugwidow - Dead Colony album download
Thugwidow - Dead Colony album download
Performer: Thugwidow
Title: Dead Colony
Released: 2017
Style: Jungle, Drum n Bass, Experimental
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1860 mb | MP3 size: 1247 mb | WMA size: 1734 mb
Genre: Electronic

0:00 Take Me Down With You 5:45 Christ 11:30 Dead Colony 19:00 Spoilt British Liberals The Result Of Stable Society 24:40 Choked 31:17 Me And The Devil 38:18 Shallow Night (feat. Sangam) 42:49 Father Figure 48:07 Now It Makes Me Think Of Death (feat. Sangam) 52:47 Pristine Heart 57:25 I Need, Don't Leave (feat. Sangam) (Cassette Bonus). com/THUGWIDOW/ twitter. com/THUGWIDOW soundcloud.

Tracks in release Dead Colony. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label.

Dead Colony 04. Spolit British Liberals the Result of Stable Society 05. Choked 0. He had sent us a folder with dozens of unheard demos which would later be finalized in Thugwidow's debut "Dead Colony". However, during that time, they quietly began a full-on collaborative project which would later become "The Holy City Is Empty". In 'The Holy City Is Empty', Sangam provides a radical deconstructive atmosphere, while, Thugwidow, intersects it with unnervingly complex breakbeat rhythms and deep cerebral basslines. UK producer Sangam reaches for the clouds with his new album "Until". Immersive and highly atmospheric, "Until" unveils a veritable tapestry of moods and sonic textures, with hints of melody shimmering from underneath the thick fog of ambient and drone musings. A soundtrack for daydreaming and sleepless nights.

CREATIONIST, by THUGWIDOW. Dead Man's Chest x Thugwidow - Sleepless on Venus.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Take Me Down With You 5:50
A2 Christ 5:51
A3 Dead Colony 7:40
A4 Spolit British Liberals The Result Of Stable Society 5:48
A5 Choked 6:42
B1 Me And The Devil 7:12
B2 Shallow Night (feat. Sangam) 4:34
B3 Father Figure 5:32
B4 Now It Makes Me Think Of Death (feat. Sangam)
Featuring – Sangam
B5 Pristine Heart 4:41
B6 I Need, Don't Leave (feat. Sangam) (Cassette Bonus Track)
Featuring – Sangam


High-bias grey-slate cassette tape with silver chrome on-shell ink printing. Limited to 100 copies. Includes a cassette-only bonus track collaboration with Sangam.
Comments (2)
Sometimes you gotta dig a little deeper to find the gems that pass most of the world by. This right here is one of those gems. The beats, the melodies, the construction, the width, the quality. Best thing I've heard in at least 5 years if not more. I will be the first in line to buy this guy's next album which I can only hope and pray happens.
Damn right words, comrade. Sometimes we need to properly dig in the trash to discover the masterpieces.