» » Various - Nashville Break-out
Various - Nashville Break-out album download
Various - Nashville Break-out album download
Performer: Various
Title: Nashville Break-out
Released: 1976
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1519 mb | MP3 size: 1303 mb | WMA size: 1795 mb

Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Mötley Crüe is a 2014 studio album released via Big Machine Records. It is a tribute album to the heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, featuring covers of their songs performed by various country music artists. The album's lead single is a cover of "Home Sweet Home", recorded by Justin Moore as a duet with Mötley Crüe lead singer Vince Neil.

Various ‎– Nashville Steel Guitar. Album cover reads: Country & Gospel International Presents Nashville Steel Guitar. Código de Barras e Outros Identificadores. Matrix, Runout (A Side: Center Label & Run Out Etching): 634-SLP-138-A. Matrix, Runout (B Side: Center Label & Run Out Etching): 634-SLP-138-B. Outras versões (5 de 7) Ver tudo.

Nashville Christmas Album. Various (Artist) Format: Audio Cassette.

Hanging Out. In Love. The Sound of Nashville. Sony Music 88985312022.

Nashville musicians know how to get down, even if they're not getting down at a hoedown. Furthermore, it's worth noting that this two-CD set is actually the second volume of Nashville R&B released by the Lost Highway label. It's not leftovers, either, but more of the good stuff. With their second album, DAD IS BAD, the experimental electronic duo Budokan Boys continue to build a soundtrack for a broken world.

Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963.

Various Artists . Album: The Prince of Egypt: Nashville. The Prince of Egypt: Nashville Various Artists.

Tracklist: 01 – Break Out 02 – Distrust 03 – Departed 04 – Heaven’s Burning (Harvest Time) 05 – Endless Space 06 – Do You Remember 07 – The Ground Beneath Your Feet 08 – Rest In Peace 09 – The Other Side 10 – What Are You Waiting For – Aeverium, Sommerville, Amanda 11 – To Live Forever 12 – Distrust (Unplugged) 13 – Heaven’s Burning (Harvest Time) (Unplugged) 14 – The Ground Beneath Your.

Nashville Latino artist team up for a movement called Seis Uno Cinco or 615. Thats Nashville's area code. Seis Uno Cinco is also the name of this compilation album Check out the official Seis Uno Cinco Music Video. com/watch?v lgSHCjoKr-4.


A1 Asleep At The Wheel Route 66 2:47
A2 Jessi Colter One Woman Man 4:20
A3 Michael Clark Busted Down In Houston 2:59
A4 Jimmy Rabbitt And Renegade Bossier City 3:00
A5 Steven Fromholz Hobo Bob 3:56
A6 La Costa Lovin' Somebody On A Rainy Night 3:07
B1 Larry Ballard Honky Tonk Heaven 2:33
B2 Linda Hargrove I Wanna Do It Right The First Time 2:58
B3 Dr. Hook If Not You 3:13
B4 Gary Hill Full Moon Makes Me Crazy 2:56
B5 James Talley Deep Country Blues 4:31
B6 Stoney Edwards Pickin' Wildflowers 2:54