» » Declaime - Young Spirit
Declaime - Young Spirit album download
Declaime - Young Spirit album download
Performer: Declaime
Title: Young Spirit
Released: 2017
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1744 mb | MP3 size: 1152 mb | WMA size: 1648 mb
Genre: Hip hop

Declaime ‎– Young Spirit. Label: SomeOthaShip Connect ‎– esp-lp-6060. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album.

Declaime – Young Spirit (2017). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On August - 17 - 2017. Style: Hip Hop. Format: MP3 320Kbps.

Cop’s Still Ain’t Shit (feat. Saul Williams, Ms. Dezy & Riley Fresh), 05:02.

Declaime - Young Spirit - Vinyl LP Record - street date, purchase, tracklist, cover art at UGHH. Listen to songs from the album Young Spirit, including "Spectrum (feat. Ayun Bassa)", "Alert (feat. Ms. One)", "Glory Glory", and many more. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Spectrum
Featuring – Ayun Bassa
A2 Alert
Featuring – Ms.One
A3 Glory Glory
A4 Young Spirit
A5 Iternally Yours
Featuring – Blu
B1 On One
B2 Pattie & Stokley
Featuring – Pattie Blingh*
B3 Fantastic Fanatic
B4 Thunderous Groove
Featuring – Ms. Georgia Anne Muldrow*
C1 For A Lifetime
C2 Violet Sky
Featuring – Aloe Blacc
C3 How Gods Do
C4 Strike Back
Featuring – DJ Romes
C5 Cop’s Ain't Shit
D1 Cop’s Still Ain't Shit
Featuring – Ms. Dezy, Saul Williams, Riley Fresh*
D2 Misfit
Featuring – Pattie Blingh*
D3 Cake Boss
D4 Check Yo Head
Featuring – Shana Jenson*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Entertainment One


  • Producer – Georgia Anne Muldrow

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 625712606014