» » Flush The Fashion - Failure Is Totally An Option
Flush The Fashion - Failure Is Totally An Option album download
Flush The Fashion - Failure Is Totally An Option album download
Performer: Flush The Fashion
Title: Failure Is Totally An Option
Released: 2018
Style: Rock & Roll, Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1530 mb | MP3 size: 1950 mb | WMA size: 1935 mb
Genre: Rock

Don’t I just get the feeling that Flush The Fashion would fit in well on that show? Granted, the band name isn’t the epitome of current sleaze metal nomenclature, but whatever

Album · 2018 · 10 Songs. More By Flush The Fashion. See All. Burn It Down - Single. Thunderdogs - Single.

formed in 2017 by guitarist Dennis Post who had been dying to record an album of music he had written over a long peri.well, a few weeks really.

The band is called Flush The Fashion ( from : Copenhagen, Denmark ) the album is titled "Failure Is Totally An Option", released February 17th 2018.

Band: Flush The Fashion. Genre: Hard Rock Country: Denmark Year: 2018 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 36:53 Site: plixid.

Midnight Drunk at Noon, 03:20. Medicated Freakshow, 03:34. Crackhead Yeti, 01:42.

By Flush The Fashion. Listen to Failure Is Totally an Option now. Listen to Failure Is Totally an Option in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Failure Is Totally An Option (2018). EPs and CD-singles from Flush The Fashion are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. Alice Cooper ‎– Flush The Fashion 1980 1ST VERY RARE JAPAN OBI NEAR MINT CD !

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Failure Is Totally an Option (2018).


1 Thunderdogs 3:37
2 Burn It Down 4:21
3 Midnight Drunk At Noon 3:20
4 Medicated Freakshow 3:34
5 Flash The Fusion 3:25
6 Preacherman's Door 4:25
7 Backstage Pass 4:03
8 Crackhead Yeti 1:42
9 Letters From A Rooftop 4:59
10 Bullies 3:20


  • Drums, Guitar – Niels Alex (tracks: Outro lead guitar on Flash The Fusion)
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Producer – Dennis Post (tracks: Lead vocal on Crackhead Yeti)
  • Guitar, Producer – Rune Stilling Buck
  • Vocals – Magnus MP Möller

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD-R 80 CWLHTH1744 V109