» » Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth
Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth album download
Buck-O-Nine - Twenty-Eight Teeth album download
Performer: Buck-O-Nine
Title: Twenty-Eight Teeth
Country: US
Released: 1997
Style: Ska
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1340 mb | MP3 size: 1288 mb | WMA size: 1231 mb
Genre: Rock

Buck-O-Nine ‎– Twenty-Eight Teeth. Label: TVT Records ‎– TVT 5760-1. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Art Direction – Ron Cameron. Producer – Buck-O-Nine. Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Neill King. Written-By – Buck-O-Nine (tracks: A1 to A4, A1 to B7), Joe Jackson (tracks: A5). Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat.

Album · 1997 · 14 Songs. Twenty-Eight Teeth Buck-O-Nine. Listen on Apple Music.

Twenty-Eight Teeth Buck-O-Nine. This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Twenty-Eight Teeth. BPM Profile Twenty-Eight Teeth. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 144BPM (+32), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Buck-O-Nine.

U kunt Twenty-Eight Teeth Buck-O-Nine in hifi-kwaliteit beluisteren of in echte cd-kwaliteit downloaden op Qobuz. Buck-O-Nine needs to give more time to the horn section and engage in the kind of loopy interplay that made the Specials so interesting. More frequent end rhyme would also be a nice touch, as it tends to reinforce the intrinsic tightness of the compositions. Minor complaints though, for a band on the bicuspid of a breakthrough.

Twenty-Eight Teeth, 1997. Jennifer's Cold, 02:59. Steve Was Dead, 02:00. Twenty-Eight Teeth, 02:48. You Go You're Gone, 03:07.

Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth. other tracks: Buck-O-Nine. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Song: Twenty─Eight Teeth Band: Buck─O─Nine Album: Twenty─Eight Teeth Bassist: Scott Tabbed By: BassD /. slide down slide up P a pause r let the note ring. Intro 00:01) G┌───────────────────────────────────────────────┐ D├──────4─.

Twenty-Eight Teeth is the third album from Buck-O-Nine and was originally released in 1997 on TVT Records. All songs written by Buck-O-Nine except "I'm The Man" written by Joe Jackson. Jon Pebsworth - Vocals. Jonas Kleiner - Guitar. Dan Albert - Trombone. Anthony Curry - Trumpet. Craig Yarnold - Tenor Sax. Scott Kennerly - Bass. Produced, engineered and mixed by Neill King at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California. Assistant Engineer - Giedon Zaretsky.

Buck-O-Nine Lyrics AlbequerqueLyrics Jennifer's ColdLyrics NineteenLyrics Round KidLyrics Steve Was DeadLyrics Tear JerkyLyrics. Twenty-Eight Teeth 】. Album songs: . lbequerque.


Round Kid 2:59
Nineteen 2:55
Albequerque 3:33
Tear Jerky 3:29
I'm The Man 3:20
Jennifer's Cold 2:59
Steve Was Dead 2:00
What Happened To My Radio? 2:32
Twenty-Eight Teeth 2:48
You Go You're Gone 3:07
Peach Fish 3:24
Record Store 3:26
My Town 3:34
Little Pain Inside 2:31


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TVT 5760-2 Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album) TVT Records TVT 5760-2 US 1997
CTX091CD Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album) Cortex, TVT Records CTX091CD Australia 1997
TFCK 87115, none Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album) Toy's Factory, TVT Records TFCK 87115, none Japan 1997
TVT 5760-2 Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album) TVT Records TVT 5760-2 Canada 1997
TVT 5760-4 Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(Cass, Album, SR) TVT Records TVT 5760-4 US 1997
TVT 5760-1 Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(LP, Album) TVT Records TVT 5760-1 US 1997
3508001-2 Buck-O-Nine Twenty-Eight Teeth ‎(CD, Album) TVT Records, Abril Music 3508001-2 Brazil 1998