» » Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation
Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation album download
Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation album download
Performer: Impure Wilhelmina
Title: Radiation
Country: France
Released: 2017
Style: Post-Hardcore
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1606 mb | MP3 size: 1913 mb | WMA size: 1245 mb
Genre: Rock

Radiation by Impure Wilhelmina, released 07 July 2017 1. Great Falls Beyond Death 2. Sacred Fire 3. Child 4. Torn 5. We Need a New Sun 6. Meaningless Memories 7. Bones and Heart 8. By Ravens and Flies 9. Murderers 10. Race with You Veteran post-hardcore troupe IMPURE WILHELMINA have been crafting evocative and deeply moving heavy rock for 20 years. Their new album 'Radiation' sees the quartet hone their creative aggression into a beast both nuanced and sublime. Although sometimes cheesy, the album is captivating at any time. Similar to Katatonia, Impure Wilhelmina takes you on a gloomy ride but creates its own unique, melancholic atmosphere. StarWave Both Murderers and Great Falls Beyond Death are my favourites on this album.

Impure Wilhelmina - Great Falls Beyond Death (official premiere). Impure Wilhelmina - Meaningless Memories (official premiere).

Radiation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). SOM 419LP, SOM 419LPCB. Radiation ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Bee). Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist.

BPM Profile Radiation. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Impure Wilhelmina. L'Amour, la Mort, L'Enfance Perdue.


A1 Great Falls Beyond Death
A2 Sacred Fire
A3 Child
B1 Torn
B2 We Need A New Sun
C1 Meaningless Memories
C2 Bones And Heart
C3 By Ravens And Flies
D1 Murderers
D2 Race With You

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rec Studio
  • Mixed At – MyRoom Studio
  • Mastered At – MyRoom Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist


  • Bass Guitar – Sébastien Dutruel
  • Design – Nicola Todeschini, Vincent Chanal
  • Drums – Mario Togni
  • Guitar – Diogo Almeida
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Lyrics By – Michael Schindl
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Raphael Bovey
  • Music By – Impure Wilhelmina
  • Recorded By – Serge Morattel


Beer coloured LP limited to 200 copies.

Barcode on front sticker.
SOM419LP is listed on spine. SOM 419LPCB is found on the front sticker.
Purchasing the album of the Season of Mist webshop allows the customer the download a MP3 or WAV copy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, Sticker): 8 22603 14191 7
  • Barcode (Scanned, Sticker): 822603141917

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM419LP Impure Wilhelmina Radiation ‎(2x12", Album) Season Of Mist SOM419LP France 2017
none Impure Wilhelmina Radiation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Season Of Mist none Europe 2017
SOM419 Impure Wilhelmina Radiation ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM419 US 2017
SOM 419LP, SOM 419LPES Impure Wilhelmina Radiation ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Bon) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 419LP, SOM 419LPES France 2017
SOM 419LP, SOM 419LPCT Impure Wilhelmina Radiation ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Cle) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 419LP, SOM 419LPCT France 2017