» » Apocalypse - Apocalypse
Apocalypse - Apocalypse album download
Apocalypse  - Apocalypse album download
Performer: Apocalypse
Title: Apocalypse
Released: 1988
Style: Thrash
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1131 mb | MP3 size: 1865 mb | WMA size: 1323 mb
Genre: Rock

The trio of musicians signed with Acit Records in 1990 and traveled to Porto Alegre to record their first release. The material on Apocalypse was written mostly by keyboardist Fritsch

King is the fourth full-length album from Italian heavy metal band Fleshgod Apocalypse. The album was released on February 5, 2016 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studio in Örebro, Sweden. It's the last album to be released featuring Tommaso Riccardi on vocals and guitar before his departure in October 2017. Due to the high cost of utilizing a live symphonic orchestra, the orchestral sounds for the album were produced using software instruments.

Producer – Apocalypse (6). Recorded By – Jean Ristori. Remastered By – Jamie King. Vocals – Carlos Sprenger. Includes 16 page booklet with an in-depth interview, archival photos, 6 bonus demo tracks and more. Tracks 10-15 taken from the 84-85-86 demo cassette. Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Out Of Tune Records (3). DT 277-2. Apocalypse (6). Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album).

Labyrinth (Fleshgod Apocalypse album). Labyrinth is the third full-length album by Italian technical death metal band Fleshgod Apocalypse. It was released on August 16, 2013, through Nuclear Blast. The album is a concept album based upon the labyrinth of Knossos and the characters related to the associated myth.

Album Name Apocalypse. Лейблы Under One Flag Crash Records. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома37. US version by Crash Records (1988) has a different cover.

Produced by Apocalypse. Cover Concept by Carlos ‘Tico’ Torres and Apocalypse. Recording information: Recorded at Aquarius Studios, Geneva.

Fleshgod Apocalypse have just revealed a brutal new song from their upcoming fifth studio album, Veleno. The fresh track, Sugar, is a melodic and vicious death metal cut, tastefully scaling back the lavish orchestration of some of Fleshgod’s recent records. Sugar is Fleshgod’s first new track since King was unleashed in 2016.

Apocalypse by SONOLOGYST, released 15 September 2017 1. Hypnosis 2. Sulphurous rain 3. Abandoned city 4. Dying oceans 5. Stay in your homes! 6. Global threat 7. System collapse 8. Towers of sand 9. Prayers from nowhere Everyone predicted it would someday arrive, but so few believed in the inevitable; for within the deepest recesses of people’s hearts and minds, the world's destruction was little more than a foolish and faraway myth. Urs Wild Sonologyst returns with a great new album filled with eerie drones and frightening frequencies.