» » Various - Litoral Mix
Various - Litoral Mix album download
Various - Litoral Mix album download
Performer: Various
Title: Litoral Mix
Country: Spain
Released: 1997
Style: Eurodance, Trance, Makina
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1558 mb | MP3 size: 1452 mb | WMA size: 1767 mb
Genre: Electronic

Yellow Lounge - The Classical Mix Album Volume Two ‎(CD, Comp, Promo, Car).

Programa Bom Dia Litoral is on Mixcloud. Listen for free to their radio shows, DJ mix sets and Podcasts. Never miss another show from Programa Bom Dia Litoral. Programa Bom Dia Litoral.

Band's List Post-Rock Kermit Litoral. Recorded at Kraken Sound. Music StylePost-Rock. Members owning this album0.

Various Genres/Artists. They released their debut album "Autoficcion" in 2012. Litoral" is their second studio production, and was released through the Spanish label Itaca Records in 2014. Spanish band Kermit has made an intriguing and enjoyable album with "Litoral", a marriage between post-rock and jazz where the former is the dominant part while the latter supplements the proceedings quite nicely with elegant details and arguably a few more sophisticated edges too.

Track Title Time 01. Dereck - Boom (Original Mix) 4:57 02. Dextems - Blackrelief (Original Mix) 4:56 03. Electrosoul System - Here We Go (Original Mix) 4:53 04. Frosper - Tonal Twist (Original Mix) 5:30 05. Paperclip - Get Over Here (Original Mix) 5:51 06. Item - The Real Old Timer (Original Mix) 4:51 07. Micron - Isolate (Original Mix) 5:47 08. Paperclip - Ultra Genesis (Original Mix) 5:53 09. Paperclip - Error 4 Error (Original Mix) 5:20 10.


The Litoral Boys Abuela Esto Esta De Muerte 5:27
DJ Supreme Thanmilostyle (Rmx) 6:41
The Trainouters The Train 6:20
Wally* Baisakhi 7:19
Traxforma Technology 5:39
The Chillouters* Cool Sensation 5:58
Shinobi Ymartha 5:12
Rice Bros Why You Don't Want To Dance 3:41
Ex-3 Papapipas (Remix) 5:20
Mirror A Contratiempo 5:19
Emphasis! Dry 20 5:34
Rosie Gaimes* Closer Than Close 3:44
Loopmania Disco 7:07
Robin Homes Of Love 4:34
Dejavv* Don't Speak 4:16
What's Up* Celebration 5:24
Ultra Face Speed Gorage 4:39
Sex Alarm Flying Games 9:10
Favela Sambateria 7:21
Sand & The Sunsine* Dancing With The Radio 5:40
Lorna B* I'm On Fire 8:12
Chetz Master Xavi* Abuela 4:48


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD-2038 Various Litoral Mix ‎(2xCD, Comp) Music Factory CD-2038 Spain 1997
K-240 Various Litoral Mix ‎(2xCass, Comp) Music Factory K-240 Spain 1997