» » Immortal Shadow - Horror Circus
Immortal Shadow - Horror Circus album download
Immortal Shadow - Horror Circus album download
Performer: Immortal Shadow
Title: Horror Circus
Released: 2017
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1221 mb | MP3 size: 1376 mb | WMA size: 1238 mb
Genre: Rock

IMMORTAL SHADOW - Horror Circus. Manu Hernandez Live Photo.

Immortal Shadow : Horror Circus,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Thrill for the Hunt. 3. My Death My Liberation. 5. They Would Be Better Dead.

Immortal Shadow Melodic Death Metal band from Cartagena, Spain. Samu (Vocals) Ray (Guitar) Kalim (Lead Guitar) Matt (Bass) Anibal (Drums) Horror Circus, released 23 January 2017 1. Thrill for the hunt 2. Shadow of North 3. My death my liberation 4. Immortal 5. They would be better dead 6. Ragnarok 7. In your grave 8. Veil of maya 9. Horror Circus 10. Fear in my head.

1. Listen to Horror Circus in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Immortal Shadow, Cartagena. Grupo de Melodic Death Metal de Cartagena (Murcia) Melodic Death Metal band from Cartagena (Spain). Immortal Shadow updated their cover photo. March 26 at 2:47am ·. See All. Services. Camiseta Immortal Shadow. Camisetas con el logo de Immortal Shadow negra de manga corta, disponibles en todas las tallas. 5€ + gastos de envío. Camiseta Horror Circus. Pack Immortal Shadow (Album Horror Circus + Camiseta + chapa). Chapa Immortal Shadow.

Download now. English.

Shadow Circus скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Shadow Circus - Captain Trips, Shadow Circus - Big Fire, Shadow Circus - Angel, Shadow Circus - Coming Back Home to You, Shadow Circus - The Seduction of Harold Lauder, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Immortal Shadow – Horror Circus. Midnight Choir – In The Shadow Of The Circus.

Request an album send to friend. Immortal Shadow - Destruccion. Discography: Immortal Shadow. Horror Circus (2017).


1 Thrill For The Hunt
2 Shadow Of North
3 My Death My Liberation
4 Immortal
5 They Would Be Better Dead
6 Ragnarok
7 In Your Grave
8 Veil Of Maya
9 Horror Circus
10 Fear In My Head


band is composed by: Samu (Vocals), Ray (Guitar/Chorus), Kalim (Guitar), Matti (Bass/Chorus) y Anibal (Drums)
First album.