» » Storm Unleashed - Storm Unleashed
Storm Unleashed - Storm Unleashed album download
Storm Unleashed - Storm Unleashed album download
Performer: Storm Unleashed
Title: Storm Unleashed
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1150 mb | MP3 size: 1951 mb | WMA size: 1245 mb
Genre: Rock

Unleashed is all good. I'm gonna go with Where No Life Dwells though because of the murky, dark atmosphere it has and the old school feeling. Shadows In The Deep is just after.

Victory is the fourth studio album by the Swedish death metal band, Unleashed. It was released in 1995 on Century Media Records. In 2005, Victory was ranked number 309 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. All songs written by Unleashed, unless stated otherwise. Johnny Hedlund – vocals, bass. Fredrik Lindgren – guitar. Tomas Olsson – guitar. Anders Schultz – drums.

Unleashed is the ninth studio album by American Christian rock band Skillet, released on August 5, 2016. The album was announced on May 20, 2016, and a lyric video was released for the track "Feel Invincible" at the same time on the band's YouTube channel. The album was certified gold on December 4, 2018 selling 500,000 copies.

Country of origin: Germany. Location: Olpe (Sauerland), North Rhine-Westphalia.

Video The Storm Unleashed. Occultus Insanus Damnatus. 9. The Storm Unleashed. Top Songs Insanity Reigns Supreme.


A1 Insanity
A2 Dark Blood
A3 Rise Of Darkness


  • Bass – Lukas Hellner
  • Drums – Nikolas Vom Orde
  • Guitar – Lukas Rinke
  • Guitar, Producer – Elena Funke
  • Producer – Stefan Schlautmann
  • Vocals – Magnus Rinke, Yanik Kluge

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Storm Unleashed Nightfall ‎(CDr, EP, Ltd) Not On Label (Storm Unleashed) none Germany 2016
none Storm Unleashed Nightfall ‎(File, WAV, EP) Not On Label (Storm Unleashed) none Germany 2016