» » Edguy - Mandrake
Edguy - Mandrake album download
Edguy - Mandrake album download
Performer: Edguy
Title: Mandrake
Released: 2001
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1467 mb | MP3 size: 1719 mb | WMA size: 1477 mb
Genre: Rock

Mandrake ‎(CD, Album). Nothing To Say. 3071032. Mandrake ‎(Cass, Album).

Mandrake is the fifth album by German power metal band Edguy, released in 2001. It is a varied album, exploring many styles of the power metal genre. It was their last studio album for AFM Records. They later signed a contract with Nuclear Blast. All music by Tobias Sammet unless otherwise noted. All lyrics by Sammet. Tears of a Mandrake" – 7:12. Golden Dawn" (Jens Ludwig, Sammet) – 6:07. Jerusalem" (Ludwig, Sammet) – 5:27. All the Clowns" – 4:48. Nailed to the Wheel" (Ludwig, Sammet) – 5:40.

Mandrake ‎(CD, Album).

Edguy got their start around 1995, and have not slowed down since. Releasing album after album, they never got immensely successful, but they are still touring, writing, and causing general mayhem of all forms to this very day. Their latest album, Rocket Ride, came out just this year to much acclaim. Released: November 27th, 2001on AFM Records. Members: Tobias Sammet - Vocals Jesn Ludwig - Guitars Dirk Sauer - Guitars Tobias Eggi Exxel - Bass Felix Bohnke - Drums

1. Tears of a Mandrake.

Mandrake (2001) by Edguy. Genres: Power Metal Members: Tobias Sammet, Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer, Tobias Exxel, Felix Bohnke.

Edguy discography (main). lt; The Savage Poetry (2000). Hellfire Club (2004). Edguy discography (all). lt; Painting on the Wall (2001). Burning Down the Opera (2003).

Listen free to Edguy – Mandrake (Tears of a Mandrake, Golden Dawn and more). the 5th studio album by German Power Metal band Edguy, released in 2001. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2001 · 11 Songs. See All. Hall of Flames (The Best and the Rare).


1 Tears Of A Mandrake 7:11
2 Golden Dawn 6:07
3 Jerusalem 5:26
4 All The Clowns 4:49
5 Nailed To The Wheel 5:39
6 The Pharaoh 10:36
7 Wash Away The Poison 4:40
8 Fallen Angels 5:12
9 Painting On The Wall 4:38
10 Save Us Now 4:34
11 The Devil & The Savant 5:26
12 Wings Of A Dream 2001 5:02
Video All The Clowns 2:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "СД-Максимум"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDM 0801-631

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM CD 050-2 Edguy Mandrake ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) AFM Records AFM CD 050-2 2001
3071032 Edguy Mandrake ‎(CD, Album) Nothing To Say 3071032 France 2001
ROC 009-27 Edguy Mandrake ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Rocris Disc ROC 009-27 Romania 2001
MYST 297 Edguy Mandrake ‎(Cass, Album) Mystic Production MYST 297 Poland 2001
APC JVC 279 Edguy Mandrake ‎(Cass, Album) BMG APC JVC 279 Indonesia 2001