» » Paths Of Possession / Dark Faith - The Crypt Of Madness
Paths Of Possession / Dark Faith - The Crypt Of Madness album download
Paths Of Possession / Dark Faith - The Crypt Of Madness album download
Performer: Paths Of Possession
Title: The Crypt Of Madness
Released: 2003
Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1714 mb | MP3 size: 1554 mb | WMA size: 1778 mb
Genre: Rock

Redirected from The Crypt of Madness). Paths of Possession is an American melodic death metal band featuring George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher in a more melodic environment, with song structures that have much more in common with early Bay Area Thrash than the Tampa death metal scene

Paths of Possession debuted their new/current lineup at the second Gathering of Lowlifes Festival on April 9 2005, appearing with the newly reformed Hallow's Eve as well as Dark Faith, Gardy Loo and Eviscerated Zombie Tampon. It was also during this time that Metal Blade Records owner Brian Slagel, after hearing The Crypt of Madness, approached Fisher about signing Paths of Possession, which came about in 2005. Paths of Possession entered Mana Recording Studios, Razzor Media in St. Petersburg, Florida to record Promises in Blood, with renowned metal producer Erik Rutan

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

The Crypt of Madness is the professional studio debut split (with Dark Faith) CD release by the death metal band Paths of Possession.

Paths of Possession-Dark Faith - Split (2004) 01 - Paths of Possession - the butcher's bargain. flac 02 - Paths of Possession - her rotten. Paths of Possession - Dark Faith (Split album) - 2004, FLAC (tracks+. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

PATHS OF POSSESSION: подробности о новом альбоме. 13 сен 2007 : PATHS OF POSSESSION: новая песня в сети. Burns on my face Melted skin that will not heal Corrupted smiles greet me everytime I turn around As sanities split We grant all unrelenting agony Forced forward onto the edge of madness, I will follow you there. I will not lead this blinded following I will not touch what they touch I will not taste this vengeance that's to be unleashed I will not feel the things you do.

Paths of Possession independently released their first CD Legacy In Ashes in 2000 but their next release wasn’t until 2003, which was a split EP with Dark Faith titled The Crypts Of Madness which is where George Corpsegrinder Fisher (Cannibal Corpse vocals) first entered the band. In 2004 Richard Brunelle was replaced by current guitarist Jack Goodwin and current member Nick Goodyear stepped in to take over drumming duties. Discography: Legacy in Ashes (Full-length, 2002) The Crypt of Madness (Split w/ Dark Faith, 2003) Promises in Blood (Full-length, 2005). Paths Of Possession - Promises In Blood (2005) (128 kbit/s). jpg) Metal Blade Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paths Of Possession Prometheus Rising 3:14
2 Paths Of Possession Here I Kill 2:20
3 Paths Of Possession The Butcher's Bargain 3:25
4 Paths Of Possession Her Rotten Flesh 4:22
5 Paths Of Possession A Heart For A Heart 4:10
6 Paths Of Possession The Icy Flow Of Death 3:50
7 Dark Faith Rending The Shroud 5:58
8 Dark Faith Voice Of Blood 4:14
9 Dark Faith Calling Death Worship 6:20
10 Dark Faith Zombie Ritual
Written-By – Death
11 Dark Faith Constrictions Of The Flesh 5:02
12 Dark Faith Storms Of Vengeance 5:52

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mana Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – OHZONE Studios


  • Artwork By – Chrisitine
  • Bass – Paul Thompson (tracks: 7-12)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Randy Butman (tracks: 1-6)
  • Cover, Layout – Keith Suchland
  • Drums – Ridley* (tracks: 1-6), Karsten Anderson (tracks: 7-12)
  • Guitar – Kellan Anderson (tracks: 7-12), Kevin Shaw (tracks: 7-12)
  • Keyboards – Christian Smith (tracks: 7-12)
  • Lead Guitar – Richard Brunelle (tracks: 1-6)
  • Lead Vocals – George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (tracks: 1-6), Pete Olen (tracks: 7-12)
  • Photography [Paths Of Possession Band Photo] – Sebastian
  • Recorded By – Gary Ohlson (tracks: 1-6)
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Shawn Ohtani (tracks: 7-12)
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jay Fossen (tracks: 1-6)


Release limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 27106 10042 0