» » Soulfly - Omen
Soulfly - Omen album download
Soulfly - Omen album download
Performer: Soulfly
Title: Omen
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Style: Thrash, Hardcore
Rating: 4.9/5
FLAC size: 1204 mb | MP3 size: 1522 mb | WMA size: 1464 mb
Genre: Rock

Omen is the seventh studio album from the metal band Soulfly. It was recorded in November 2009 and was released first in Japan on May 18, 2010 and on May 25, 2010 in other parts of the world. It was released on May 24, 2010 in parts of Europe. It is the last album to feature bassist Bobby Burns and drummer Joe Nunez who were replaced by Asesino frontman, Tony Campos and former Borknagar drummer David Kinkade in mid-2011.

Still going strong after all these years, Max Cavalera returns with another one from Soulfly.

Omen ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

I got stuck listening to this album for about a week and a half straight. Each of the seven figures, inspired by the Star Wars creatures the Tusken Raiders, were also meant to represent each of the seven deadly sins from what they hold in their hands. This is where the members of Soulfly really show their full technical skills. All of the riffs and solos are amazing and delectable.

Omen (Soulfly album). Soulfly entered the Edge of the Earth Studios in Los Angeles, California on November 6, 2009 to begin recording their seventh album with Max Cavalera and Logan Mader both producing. Through a series of streaming web video updates, frontman Max Cavalera revealed on November 13, 2009 that the album would be called Omen and would feature guest appearances by Tommy Victor.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

1. Bloodbath & Beyond Lyrics. Omen is the seventh studio album from the metal band Soulfly. It is the last album to feature bassist Bobby Burns and drummer Joe Nunez who were replaced by Asesino frontman, Tony Campos and. former Borknagar drummer David Kinkade in mid-2011. At just over forty and a half minutes, it is the band's second shortest album while the shortest being Archangel at thirty-six and a half minutes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bloodbath & Beyond 2:32
2 Rise Of The Fallen
Vocals – Greg Puciato
3 Great Depression 3:58
4 Lethal Injection
Vocals – Tommy Victor
5 Kindgom 3:56
6 Jeffrey Dahmer 2:53
7 Off With Their Heads 4:23
8 Vulture Culture 4:03
9 Mega-Doom 3:06
10 Counter Sabotage 3:51
11 Soulfly VII 4:23

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Roadrunner Records
  • Licensed To – Никитин
  • Recorded At – Dirty Icon Productions
  • Recorded At – The Lair
  • Recorded At – El Roacho Recording
  • Mixed At – El Roacho Recording
  • Mastered At – El Roacho Recording


  • Artwork – David Ho
  • Bass – Bobby Burns
  • Co-producer – Logan Mader
  • Drums – Joe Nunez
  • Engineer – Logan Mader
  • Flamenco Guitar – Marc Rizzo
  • Guitar – Marc Rizzo, Max Cavalera
  • Keyboards – Branden Krull (tracks: 7, 8)
  • Layout – Travis Smith
  • Lyrics By – Max Cavalera
  • Mastered By – Logan Mader
  • Mixed By – Logan Mader
  • Producer – Max Cavalera
  • Sitar – Max Cavalera
  • Vocals – Greg Puciato (tracks: 2), Max Cavalera, Tommy Victor (tracks: 4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 690355 002345
  • Matrix / Runout: 4690355002345
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1I10

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 7791-2 Soulfly Omen ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 7791-2 Europe 2010
RRCY 21365 Soulfly Omen ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Roadrunner Records RRCY 21365 Japan 2010
1686-17791-2 Soulfly Omen ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686-17791-2 Argentina 2010
1686 17791 5 Soulfly Omen ‎(CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, NTSC) Roadrunner Records 1686 17791 5 US 2010
RR 7791-5 Soulfly Omen ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Del) Roadrunner Records RR 7791-5 Australia 2010