» » Unitone Rockers - Magic Planet
Unitone Rockers - Magic Planet album download
Unitone Rockers - Magic Planet album download
Performer: Unitone Rockers
Title: Magic Planet
Released: 1993
Style: Dub, Reggae-Pop
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1174 mb | MP3 size: 1165 mb | WMA size: 1275 mb
Genre: Electronic / Reggae

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Beatfarm Recordings (catalog number BFR CD 10). This album was released in 1993 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.

Magical Planets is a music studio album recording by MAGICAL PLANETS (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Unitone Rockers - Magic Planet FRANCE CD Dub, Reggae-Pop Global Lounge Magic Planet CD Various Artists (2002). Magic in December by Tom Barabas (CD, 1991, Soundings of the Planet). Magic in december soundings of the planet cassette - tom barabas - 1986. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Hi-Tech No Crime - 1993 Planet Earth NEW Cassette.

Play Unitone Rockers hit new songs and download Unitone Rockers MP3 songs and music album online on Gaana. play all. start radio.

Unitone Rockers – Sun Arise. Trance Rockers – Behind Blue Eyes (Naksi v. runner Radio Mix). Jaytech – Highway Rockers (Album Version). Stereo Rocker – The Nightmare (Colina Remix).


1 King Of Southwark
2 Can You Feel It?
3 Love Insane
4 Children Of The Revolution
5 Dreaming Of A True Love
6 Free South Africa
7 Still Thinking Of You
8 Saving My Love
9 Twilight
10 Never Find Anyone Like You
11 Keep Moving On
12 Menelik
13 Two Wrongs
14 Kinky Inky
15 Noah
16 Six Shooter
17 Faith
18 Justice
19 Dolores
20 Dub Like You
21 Always Dub
22 Magic Planet Dub


  • Bass [Bass Guitar] – Iain 'Spy' Austin, Jah Wobble
  • Cello, Viola, Violin – Royal College Quartet
  • Congas – Neville Murray
  • Drums – Drummie Zeb
  • Drums, Programmed By – Richie Stevens
  • Edited By – Brian B. Mellow, Marco Perry
  • Flute – Philip Bent*
  • Guitar – Paul Harvey
  • Harmonica [Mouth Organ] – Tony Economides*
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Piano, Programmed By – Dave Clayton
  • Lyrics By [Conscious] – Barrant Anderson
  • Percussion – Danny Cummings, David Baptiste, Krzysztof Pietkiewicz, Snowboy, Sonny Akpan
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By, Programmed By, Saxophone – Marco Perry
  • Trombone – Nat Augustine*
  • Trumpet – Kenny Wellington, Lou Colombo, Sid Gauld
  • Vocals – Gee Morris, Louise Porter, Naomi Thompson, Sandra Cross, Sharon Musgrave, Spencer Graham, Trevor Boucoud
  • Vocals, Guitar – Black Steel
  • Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Programmed By – Sergeant Pepper*