» » Viju Shah - Asambhav (The Impossible)
Viju Shah - Asambhav (The Impossible) album download
Viju Shah - Asambhav (The Impossible) album download
Performer: Viju Shah
Title: Asambhav (The Impossible)
Country: India
Released: 2004
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1284 mb | MP3 size: 1479 mb | WMA size: 1314 mb

Asambhav - The Impossible All Songs. Album:Asambhav - The Impossible. Star Cast:Naseeruddin Shah, Arjun Rampal, Priyanka Chopra. Director:Rajiv Rai. Label:Tips Music. Release: Category:Hindi. 20 Songs in "Asambhav - The Impossible" Hindi Album () Ra. .

Artist: Viju Shah, Song: Asambhav Theme, Duration: 07:02, Type: mp3. №116144540. The largest mobile music archive. Download Viju Shah - Asambhav Theme №116144540. Viju Shah Asambhav Theme. Artist: Viju Shah Duration: 07:02 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. other tracks: Viju Shah. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Viju Shah Dil Har Koi (Instrumental) (From "Mohra") (From "Mohra"). Viju Shah Too Cheez Badi Hain (Instrumental) (From "Mohra") (From "Mohra").

Mashuqa Rubi (From "Asambhav"). Anuradha Sriram, Viju Shah, Rajiv Rai & Nayan Rathod. Viju Shah & KK. 7:44. Viju Shah & Sunidhi Chauhan.

Download Asambhav (2004) Movie Songs from Songsify. Asambhav relaease date is July 23, 2004, directed by Rajiv Rai. There are 8 Song Tracks in Asambhav Movie Songs Album. Music Director: Viju Shah. Star Cast: Arjun Rampal, Priyanka Chopra, Naseeruddin Shah, Dipannita Sharma, Mohan Agashe, Milind Gunaji & Tej Sapru.

Arjun Rampal, Naseeruddin Shah, Priyanka Chopra. Viju Shah and Sameer perk up the five tracks with techno style punchy music. 1. Raatein Badi Hain. Naseeruddin Shah, Hema Sardesai.

Asambhav (Hindi: असम्भव, translation: Impossible) is a 2004 Indian Hindi action thriller directed by Rajiv Rai and produced by Gulshan Rai under Trimurti Films banner. It was released on 23 July 2004, starring Arjun Rampal, Naseeruddin Shah and Priyanka Chopra in the lead roles with Dipannita Sharma, Tom Alter, Milind Gunaji and Sharat Saxena playing supporting roles among others Rajiv Rai worked with Arjun Rampal in Pyaar Ishq Aur Mohabbat (2001). Rai signed him for a second time for Asambhav in 2002. The film was launched in March 2004. The soundtrack was composed by Viju Shah; it was released on 26 May 2004. The film was released on 23 July 2004.

Title: Koi Aayega (From Asambhav). Download original 320Kbps, 1. 1 Mb, 06:15. Artist: Sunidhi Chauhan & Viju Shah. Money online! Converting/Cutting. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org Sunidhi Chauhan & Viju Shah.

Unfortunately, it continues to remain an unachievable dream with the new release of the week: Asambhav: The Impossible.


A1 Naseeruddin Shah, Hema Sardesai, Nayan Rathod & Rajiv Rai Raatein Badi Hain
A2 Udit Narayan, Kavita K. Subramaniam* & Chorus* Teri Dekh Dekh Ladkaiyan
A3 Nayan Rathod, Anuradha Sriram, Rajiv Rai & Chorus* Mashuqa Rubi
B1 K.K. Main Sada Hoon
B2 Sunidhi Chauhan & Chorus* Koi Aayega
B3 Viju Shah Asambhav Theme (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sovereign Sirocco
  • Copyright (c) – Sovereign Sirocco
  • Manufactured By – Sovereign Sirocco
  • Marketed By – Sovereign Sirocco
  • Licensed From – Dashmesh International Ltd.


  • Lyrics By – Sameer
  • Music Director – Viju Shah
  • Musical Assistance – Rohit Kulkarni, Satyanarayan Mishra*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By [AVA Entertainment Studios] – Tanay Gajjar*


Made in UK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TCCD 7326 Viju Shah Asambhav (The Impossible) ‎(CD) Tips TCCD 7326 India 2004