» » Native - Native
Native - Native album download
Native  - Native album download
Performer: Native
Title: Native
Country: France
Released: 1993
Style: Soul-Jazz, RnB/Swing
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1225 mb | MP3 size: 1263 mb | WMA size: 1907 mb
Genre: Hip hop / Pop

Native is the third studio album by American rock band OneRepublic. It was released on March 22, 2013 in Germany and Ireland, March 25 worldwide except North America, and March 26 in North America. The album was originally planned to be released at the end of 2012 with the lead single being "Feel Again", which was released on August 27, 2012. However, due to the album not being completed at the time, it was pushed back to early 2013

Digital Native is the debut studio album by Japanese electronica musician Yasutaka Nakata, released on February 7, 2018 by Warner Music Japan sublabel Unborde. The album features vocal contributions from session singer Rosii, British singer Charli XCX, Japanese rock singer-musician Yonezu Kenshi, Japanese model-singers Kyary Pamyu Pamyu and Momo Mashiro, and Japanese hip-hop duo Chelmico's Mamiko, as well as additional music production from Japanese dubstep musician Banvox.

Native is the third album from OneRepublic. It’s their highest US charting album, peaking at Apologize, OneRepublic’s signature hit and the track that made them a household name, is on this album.

Show a simple album list.

Native DSD: downloadable Stereo and Multichannel music in the highest possible resolution audio - Direct Stream Digital (DSD) to music lovers worldwide.

Pop Rock One Republic. Band's List Pop Rock One Republic Native. Band Name One Republic. Released date 22 March 2013. Labels Interscope Records. Members owning this album1.

Digital Native (album). Digital Native is the first full-length album of Japanese electronica musician Yasutaka Nakata, slated to be released on February 7, 2018 by Warner Music Japan.


A1 Il Y A Longtemps 4:21
A2 Si La Vie Demande Ça 4:58
A3 Pas Le Temps 3:52
A4 Terre De Feu 4:57
A5 Dans Tes Bras 4:49
A6 Tu Planes Sur Moi 4:22
B1 Emmène-Moi 4:59
B2 Les Yeux De Velours 4:08
B3 Quand C'Est Pour Moi 4:30
B4 Poussière D'Étoiles 4:36
B5 Sometimes It Snows In April 5:16
B6 Si La Vie Demande Ça (Indigenous Remix) 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG France
  • Copyright (c) – BMG France


  • Lyrics By [Paroles] – Christine Lidon (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 7, ), Fred Versailles (tracks: 3), José Gorostiza (tracks: 10), Luc Aulivier (tracks: 13), Philippe Videcoq (tracks: 13)
  • Music By [Musique] – Alan Menken (tracks: 13), Fred Versailles (tracks: 1, 3 to 5, 7, to 10, ), Laura Mayne (tracks: 7)
  • Producer [Réalisation] – Fred Versailles
  • Written-By [Paroles Et Musique] – Laura Mayne (tracks: 6), Lisa Coleman (tracks: 11), Prince (tracks: 11), Wendy Melvoin (tracks: 11)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 743211411240
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 0116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321141122 Native Native ‎(CD, Album) Ariola 74321141122 France 1993
74321141124, 74321-14112-4 Native Native ‎(Cass, Album) BMG Musique Québec Inc., BMG Bertelsmann Music Group, Ariola, BMG Musique Québec Inc., Ariola 74321141124, 74321-14112-4 Canada 1993
74321337152 Native Native ‎(CD, Album) BMG France 74321337152 France 1995
74321141122 Native Native ‎(CD, Album, RE) Ariola 74321141122 France 1995