» » The iD.Allstars - iD.EOLOGY 2009 (Netaudio Berlin Compilation)
The iD.Allstars - iD.EOLOGY 2009 (Netaudio Berlin Compilation) album download
The iD.Allstars - iD.EOLOGY 2009 (Netaudio Berlin Compilation) album download
Performer: The iD.Allstars
Title: iD.EOLOGY 2009 (Netaudio Berlin Compilation)
Released: 2009
Style: House, Broken Beat, Drum n Bass, Electro, Techno
Rating: 4.2/5
FLAC size: 1834 mb | MP3 size: 1867 mb | WMA size: 1143 mb
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Pop

Total duration: 64:26 min. Exclusive Netaudioberlin 2009 compilation.

i. OLOGY is a platform for identities. That's why our label strives to create a network, a ty for musicians, graphics-artists, designers, lyricists, listeners and viewers.

Members: Authist & Dub One!, Bangguru, Fleur Mouanga, Jan Gleichmar, SEL (4), Steffen Weißer, Sudio, Yakitorih, Zengineers. i. OLOGY 2009 (Netaudio Berlin Compilation) ‎(CDr, Comp, Smplr).

If I Could Various - Mixed Tape 30 ‎(10xFile, MP3, Comp, VBR).

WHIRL 3. Monkey Pilot. Sitar Steppin Monkey Pilot - Whirl-Y-Waves Vo. - Global Grooves ‎(2xCD, Mixed).

Streaming + Download. On "Music is About People 2" some established i. OLOGY artists gather along with some new additions to our portfolio. As you might have guessed, the outcome is a compilation that strictly ignores genre-limits and shows how the most different styles can actually mix up to one tasteful ensemble. Be it household names like Bangguru, who warp us back into the 80's with some modern electro-pop crossed with some good knowledge of music history, Broke Gringos, who team up with Fleur Earth for some smooth hiphop full of jazz- and soulful notes, michL Bridge of the Sunshine Family, who.

Speaking about it, a jury composed of Netaudio and Creative Commons music actors will make a final selection that will be released as a compilation on LibreCommeLair. The Jury will be : FreeMusicArchive, Notheen, Subflow, DivergenceFM, INQ, Netwaves, Netaudio Berlin, AQuietBump, i. OLOGY and Dogmazic.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stereoshape That's The Spirit 5:24
2 Phour Trakk Bhang Lassi 4:20
3 Comfort Fit Dr. Snuggles Revenge 1:55
4 Digi G'alessio A Seat On Mars 1:46
5 Grüün Das Grüüne Element 7:10
6 Monokle Magic Go! 5:07
7 Kosmonaut Phesa 4:49
8 Sudio Sonic Impact 7:05
9 Fioko Fioletovo 5:05
10 Zengineers Feed The Phantoms 5:33
11 Backwater Planet Escape Artist
Remix – Zengineers
12 Cosmic Voyage Like I Feel 8:09
13 Slomo & Lunte Hacke
Remix – Sichtbeton


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Monsieur J.
  • Mastered By – Sudio


Total duration: 64:26 min.

Exclusive Netaudioberlin_2009 compilation.