» » None - 0013
None - 0013 album download
None  - 0013 album download
Performer: None
Title: 0013
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Style: Darkwave, Coldwave, Post-Punk
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1154 mb | MP3 size: 1566 mb | WMA size: 1285 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

0013 by NONE, released 25 March 2018 1. Desiderii 2. Cimex 3. Insect 4. Solace 5. Silence 6. Nebula 7. Exeo 8. Lonesome 9. Glaring 10. Absentia (bonus) The cassette only includes track 1-. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Calle 13 is the eponymous debut studio album of Puerto Rican urban/hip hop band Calle 13, released on November 29, 2005 by White Lion Records. Calle 13 was formed when step-brothers Residente (real name René Pérez Joglar) and Visitante (real name Eduardo José Cabra Martínez) began creating music together in 2004. Before forming the group, Residente obtained a master's degree in art from the Savannah College of Art and Design while Visitante had studied music at the University of Puerto Rico.

Highlights of the album include the energetic 'This Club Is a Haunted House', featuring a cameo by RuPaul, and 'I Wish I Were Amanda Lepore', featuring none other than Amanda Lepore

And Justice for None is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch. It was released on May 18, 2018, and was preceded by two singles released in December 2017 on their first greatest hits record. It is the last album to be released through Prospect Park and the last album to feature drummer Jeremy Spencer, who departed the band in December 2018.


1 Desiderii 3:12
2 Cimex 4:16
3 Insect 3:36
4 Solace 3:23


  • Written-By, Performer – Anna Nin


Released on Bandcamp on February 11th 2018 as a 3 track digital download EP. Track number 4 was added one day later and is now part of the download package.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none None 0013 ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num, C-3) Not On Label (None Self-released) none Germany 2018
none None 0013 ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (None Self-released) none Germany 2018