» » ÆR_BEAR - Oceana Futura
ÆR_BEAR - Oceana Futura album download
ÆR_BEAR - Oceana Futura album download
Performer: ÆR_BEAR
Title: Oceana Futura
Country: US
Released: 2016
Style: Vaporwave, Experimental
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1957 mb | MP3 size: 1869 mb | WMA size: 1768 mb
Genre: Electronic

Track 13 is a hidden bonus track. Album and song titles are stylized in all-caps on release. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Listen to music from ÆR BEAR like New Waves, Ocean Rise & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from ÆR BEAR. Hmm, it looks like we don't know anything about this artist!

Oceana is the seventh studio album by keyboardist Derek Sherinian, released on September 5, 2011 through Music Theories Recordings. After his recording sessions for the album, guitarist Joe Bonamassa posted on his official forum: "This session was one of the most challenging of my career. To be in the studio with Derek Sherinian and Simon Phillips daunting. A huge thanks to both Derek and Simon for getting me through it. I learned a lot. Oceana is a killer record.

Southern Rock ZZ Top. lista zespołów Southern Rock ZZ Top La Futura. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name ZZ Top. Album Name La Futura. Data wpisu 11 Wrzesień 2012. Wydawcy American Recordings. Wyprodukowany przez Rubin Rick. Styl muzycznySouthern Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album23. 1. I Gotsta Get Paid.

In a post-hardcore scene awash with mindless imitation, St. Petersburg-based quintet Oceana proves that you don't have to look that far for inspiration to stand out from the post-hardcore herd. In their case, all it took was staring at the sea whilst concocting their atmospheric first album, The Tide, which doesn't even devote that much lyrical imagery to the briny blue, so much as absorb its fluid immensity into what might otherwise have proved an utterly predictable genre exercise.


1 Oceaintro 3:00
2 Ocean Rise 2:40
3 High Gravity / High Tide 2:58
4 Splash 3:30
5 Oceana Futura 3:20
6 Roll It Up 2:27
7 Down By The Bae 3:39
8 All The Time 2:08
9 Love Easily 4:19
10 Drifting [Subtweet #1] 3:05
11 Water Falls 3:40
12 New Waves [Subtweet #2] 3:52
13 No Body [Oceaoutro] 4:58


Track 13 is a hidden bonus track.
Album and song titles are stylized in all-caps on release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none ÆR_BEAR Oceana Futura ‎(CDr) Not On Label (ÆR_BEAR Self-released) none US 2016