» » Antiverse - Cosmic Horror
Antiverse - Cosmic Horror album download
Antiverse  - Cosmic Horror album download
Performer: Antiverse
Title: Cosmic Horror
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.7/5
FLAC size: 1899 mb | MP3 size: 1676 mb | WMA size: 1934 mb
Genre: Rock

Album Name Cosmic Horror. Released date 08 April 2014. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album1. 2. Feral Deconsecration.

Album · 2014 · 9 Songs. Cosmic Horror Antiverse. Death Metal/Black Metal.

Rate: Antiverse - Cosmic Horror. Fuck me straight ! Great album.

Antiverse - Cosmic Horror (2014) 09. Aurora. mp3 05. The Commutator. mp3 06. Apex Predator. mp3 04. The Expressionless. Antiverse - Cosmic Horror - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Antiverse - Cosmic Horror (2014).

If you were teaching a university course on history and influence in modern metal, you could easily devote a class session to Antiverse's Cosmic Horror. At it's heart, this is modern, thrashy metal (or deathy thrash metal) that's proud to show off its influence without being derivative. If you can't tell from the cover art and album title, Antiverse does a lot of sci-fi and horror-themed songs. We get spores from outer space ("The Expressionless") and wormholes ("Aurora"), as well as "Apex Predator," which puts me firmly in mind of the move Species. As a side note, Natasha Henstridge-core should be a metal subgenre. Get on that, fledgling metal bands!). Of course, if Antiverse were just a sci-fi-themed nostalgia act, rewriting the hits of yesteryear, there wouldn't be much to get excited about.

Antiverse Cosmic Horror. 83%. flightoficarus86. Recording information: Produced by Antiverse. Recorded August 2013 - January 2014 at (Null) Studio, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. Added by: PDS. Modified by: GearWing. Added on: 2014-03-30 20:23:00. Last modified on: 2019-02-07 15:08:07.

Feral Deconsecration, 03:03. The Expressionless, 04:29. The Commutator, 05:10. Apex Predator, 05:02.


1 Hostile Entities 1:17
2 Feral Deconsecration 3:03
3 Bethlem 3:40
4 The Expresionless 4:29
5 The Commutator 5:10
6 Apex Predator 5:02
7 Novamancer 4:26
8 The Beast of Bray Road 3:13
9 Aurora 6:53


Recorded August 2013 - January 2014 at (Null) Studio, Minneapolis, MN

Vocals: Rocky de Vries
Bass: Jason Bauer
Drums: Mike Paradise
Guitars & Backing Vocals: Carl Skildum

Cover art: Pär Olofsson
Logo: Christophe Szpajdel

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jason Bauer
Produced by Antiverse