» » Sarah Vaughan - The Collection
Sarah Vaughan - The Collection album download
Sarah Vaughan - The Collection album download
Performer: Sarah Vaughan
Title: The Collection
Released: 1997
Style: Big Band, Vocal
Rating: 4.4/5
FLAC size: 1736 mb | MP3 size: 1584 mb | WMA size: 1876 mb
Genre: Jazz / Pop

Features Song Lyrics for Sarah Vaughan's The Essential Collection album. Sarah Vaughan - The Essential Collection Album Lyrics. 1. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me Lyrics.

The instrumentalists comprised Billy Taylor Sr. bass, clarinet Tony Scott, drums . Heard, guitars Freddie Green and Mundell Lowe, piano Jimmy Jones, on tenor saxophone Budd Johnson, trombone Bennie Green, and trumpet Miles Davis. The 8 songs were later incorporated into 1955's Sarah Vaughan in Hi-Fi. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) - Brooks Bowman.

Sarah Vaughan - Lover Man - New CD Album -. To help a new generation rediscover this amazing collection, BMG is releasing a second selection of 14 titles: from Louis Armstrong’s trumpet and Django Reinhardt’s guitar to the voices of Frank Sinatra and Sarah Vaughan, only the very best has been kept. Artist: Sarah Vaughan.

Collection 0. Wantlist Wantlist 0. 4 from€1.

Sarah Vaughan, sometimes incorrectly referred to as Sarah Vaughan with Clifford Brown, is a 1954 jazz album featuring Grammy Award winning singer Sarah Vaughan and influential trumpeter Clifford Brown, released on the EmArcy label. It was the only collaboration between the pair. The album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999.

9. Say It Isnt So. Sarah Vaughan. 10. Sometimes Im Happy. blue highlight denotes track pick.

To Me (2002 Remastered Version) - Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan 7. The Gentleman Is A Dope (2002 Remastered Version) - Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan 8. You Go To My Head (2002 Remastered Version) - Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan 9. Until I Met You (2002 Remastered Version) - Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan 10. You Turned The Tables On Me (2002 Remastered Version) - Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan 11.

Vocals – Sarah Vaughan. Trombone – Benny Green. Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono Состояние . SARAH VAUGHAN - LP - Golden Hits - Mercury.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 East Of The Sun
Composed By – Brooks Bowman
2 Garden In The Rain
Composed By – Carroll Gibbons, James Dyrenforth
3 I Remember You
Composed By – Victor SchertzingerLyrics By – Johnny Mercer
4 I'm Scared
Composed By – Louis C. Singer, Raymond Leveen
5 It Might As Well Be Spring
Composed By – Richard RodgersLyrics By – Oscar Hammerstein II
6 The More I See You
Composed By – Harry Warren Lyrics By – Mack Gordon
7 My Favorite Things
Composed By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers
8 My Ideal
Composed By – Leo Robin, Newell Chase, Richard Whiting
9 When Sunny Gets Blue
Composed By – Jack Segal, Marvin Fisher
10 Thanks for the Memory
Composed By – Ralph RaingerLyrics By – Leo Robin
11 'Round Midnight
Composed By – Cootie Williams, Thelonious MonkLyrics By – Bernie Hanighen
12 When Your Lover Has Gone
Composed By – Einar Aaron Swan
13 You Go To My Head
Composed By – J. Fred CootsLyrics By – Haven Gillespie
14 You've Changed
Composed By – Edward Heyman, Tony Martin

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – One Way

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 46633 44232 9