» » Jeet Pritam - Mudda (The Issue)
Jeet Pritam - Mudda (The Issue) album download
Jeet Pritam - Mudda (The Issue) album download
Performer: Jeet Pritam
Title: Mudda (The Issue)
Released: 2003
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack
Rating: 4.1/5
FLAC size: 1240 mb | MP3 size: 1591 mb | WMA size: 1637 mb

Deewangi song lyrics from Mudda - The Issue sung by sumit kumar music directed by jeet ganguly,pritam chakraborty composed by jeet ganguly,pritam chakraborty and lyrics written by chandrani ganguly. Singer(s) : Sumit Kumar. Sapne Saare song lyrics from Mudda - The Issue sung by zubeen garg music directed by jeet ganguly,pritam chakraborty composed by jeet ganguly,pritam chakraborty and lyrics written by saurabh shukla. Singer(s) : Zubeen Garg.

Mudda – The Issue is a 2003 Hindi Drama film. This movie is a directorial debut of actor director Saurabh Shukla and produced by Daksha Mavani. The film features an ensemble cast where director himself played a role in the film. The movie was box office failure. Actor and Bollywood Singing legend Kishore Kumar's youngest son Sumit Kumar also debuted as singer with this movie. Perplexed, and frustrated with life in Bombay's corrupt colleges, Lecturer Siddharth Archarya, decides to re-locate to a small town called Samaypur, where he feels he will get some satisfaction in teaching youngsters who are not influenced by politics. Student union rivalry and hatred has encompassed the entire town, fights break out frequently, mostly between two rival student leaders, Pratap and Rajbir, who are children of local political leaders, Harphool Singh and MLA Balli Tai.

Description:Mudda The Issue Is A Hindi Movies Music Album Mudda: The Issue (2003) Full Hindi Movie Watch Online Free. Starring - Arya Babbar, Prashant Narayanan, Aditya Srivastava, Rajat Kapoor, Dolly Ahluwalia,. Mudda - The Issue Full Movie In Hindi Download Kickass. download Lucknow Central 3 full movie in hindi Download free movie Fantastic Four (English). Mudda: The Issue (2003) Music:Jeet -Pritam Singer:Zubeen Garg. Collection By PRINCE PRIYAM

Mudda – The Issue is a 2003 Hindi Drama film. The music of the film is composed by Jeet Gannguli and Pritam while the lyrics are written by Chandrani Gannguli, Saurabh Shukla and Sanjay Swami. It was the last Film of Jeet and Pritam as musical duo Jeet-Pritam as both of them pursued their solo career after this film. All music composed by Jeet-Pritam.

Starring: Arya Babbar, Rekha Vedavyas. Acharya is a college lecturer in Bombay who moves to a small rural village to accept a teaching post at the village's small college where he soon becomes entangled in a conflict between the village's two polical rivals, Balli Tai and Harpod Singh whom are jocking for power control while their children, Balli's trouble-making son Rajbir, and Harpod's

Cinematography by. Taposh Mandal.

In 2002, The Jeet-Pritam duo once again composed music for Yash Raj Films' Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai. All the songs from that movie were chartbusters. Soon after, over some misunderstanding, Jeet decided to split and the partners went their separate ways. Pritam has been accused of plagiarism for numerous songs from the beginning of his film music career Rolling Stone India says, Indian music plagiarism tracking site ww. twofs. com alleges 52 instances between 2004 and 2010 where Pritam’s songs are said to be lifted, copied, plagiarized or similar to those of tunes by other composers, who range from not-so well-known Arab and South-East Asian artists (such as Ihab Tawfik, Yuri Mrakadi and Kim Hyung-sub) to.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kavita Krishnamurthy Khwabon Ki
Lyrics By – Saurabh Shukla
2 Poornima, Aroon Bakshi* Godanva
Lyrics By – Saurabh Shukla
3 Sumeet Kumar Kaise Main Kahoon
Lyrics By – Sanjay Swami
4 Sumeet Kumar Deewangee - Sad
Lyrics By – Chandranii
5 Sonu Nigam Kutta Kaate
Lyrics By – Saurabh Shukla
6 Hariharan Khwabon Ki
Lyrics By – Saurabh Shukla
7 Zubin* Sapne Saare
Lyrics By – Saurabh Shukla
8 Sumeet Kumar Deewangee
Lyrics By – Chandranii

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Koch Rajes CD Industries Pvt. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zee Records
  • Copyright (c) – Zee Records


  • Music By – Jeet Pritam*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 820609101027