» » After The Chase - After The Chase
After The Chase - After The Chase album download
After The Chase - After The Chase album download
Performer: After The Chase
Title: After The Chase
Released: 2003
Rating: 4.6/5
FLAC size: 1281 mb | MP3 size: 1855 mb | WMA size: 1580 mb

After the Chase is an American Christian acoustic rock band. The band was founded by husband and wife duo Nathan and Jenna Strong in 2003, in Petaluma, California. Current members of the band include drummer & percussionist Gary Huntsman, and bass player Matthew Nalywaiko. Nathan and Jenna started playing together in local coffee shops and churches in northern California. In March 2004, they released their first album, self-titled After the Chase

Features Song Lyrics for After the Chase's After the Chase album. After the Chase Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Apparel and clothing. 13 - length: 44cm, ptp: 30cm, recommended height: 120cm 15 - length: 46cm, ptp: 31cm, recommended height: 130cm.

Make Me New. Lunchbreak Records. Make Me New. After the Chase.

After The Chase - Caught Up 05:16. After The Chase - Priority Scattered 03:28. You Are My Child - After The Chase. Make Me New - After The Chase.

Fonogeri - The Chase After Rainbows. Album: Marbles, 2006. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore. The Chase After Rainbows · Fonogeri.

chase" is the second opening of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable and the sixth overall opening of the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure anime. The song is performed and arranged by the group batta, consisting of Tomomori Mano, Asato Shinohara, Takeshi Hoshino, and Tatsu Hoshino, who wrote the lyrics. The single was released on July 27, 2016. An English version of "chase" was included as a bonus track on the band's 3rd album Prelude, released on October 17, 2018.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Holy Healer
Written-By – Nathan Strong
2 Run (Isaiah 50:31)
Written-By – Jenna Strong, Nathan Strong
3 Come Take Your Chances
Written-By – Nathan Strong
4 Fight Or Flight
Written-By – Jenna Strong, Nathan Strong
5 Song Of Sacrifice (SoS)
Written-By – Jenna Strong, Nathan Strong
6 Interlude 0:43
7 Caught Up
Written-By – Nathan Strong
8 Simple
Written-By – Nathan Strong
9 Priority Scattered
Written-By – Jenna Strong, Nathan Strong
10 Hearing Me
Written-By – Nathan Strong
11 Prodigal Lullaby
Written-By – Mark Almlie

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Lunchbreak Recording Studios, Petaluma, CA


  • Accordion – Vicki Dunton (tracks: 9)
  • Bass, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin – Jack Pryor
  • Congas – Richard Kurtz (tracks: 7)
  • Design – Debbie Gray
  • Drums – G.T. Albright
  • Engineer – Jack Pryor
  • Keyboards – Andy Cater
  • Photography By – Allison Negley
  • Producer, Mixed By – Jenna Strong
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Mastered By – Nathan Strong
  • Violin – Odessa Jorgensen
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Organ [B3], Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Dulcimer [Hammered] – Nathan Strong
  • Vocals, Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Harmonica – Jenna Strong

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 829757676623