» » Blackbud - The EP
Blackbud - The EP album download
Blackbud - The EP album download
Performer: Blackbud
Title: The EP
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Style: Indie Rock
Rating: 4.5/5
FLAC size: 1190 mb | MP3 size: 1600 mb | WMA size: 1300 mb
Genre: Rock

Blackbud is the second studio album by Blackbud, released on June 8, 2009 on Independiente Records. Upon release, drummer Sam Nadel stated that the album: "Left Your Arms Empty" - 3:21. Wandering Song" - 3:29. Love Comes So Easy" - 4:25. Road to Nowhere" - 3:49. Came Down Easy" - 3:56. Outside Looking In" - 4:06. I'll Be Here" - 4:11. Joe Taylor - vocals, guitars. Sam Nadel - drums, backing.

You can get here The Livewire EP Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Blackbud. The Livewire EP Album.

Blackbud - Heartbeat Lyrics.

Album · 2009 · 11 Songs. 2009 Independiente Limited under exclusive license from Blackbud Limited. See All. From the Sky. 2006. Barefoot Dancing (Acoustic) - Single.

Blackbud are an English indie rock band from Wiltshire, comprising Joe Taylor (guitar, vocals), Adam Newton (bass, backing vocals) and Sam Nadel (drums, backing vocals). Blackbud have been compared to artists such as Jeff Buckley, Radiohead and Led Zeppelin, and have toured extensively, to critical acclaim, having attracted the attention of Jimmy Page, Michael Eavis and Steve Lamacq, amongst other noteworthy people. In January 2010, the band entered an indefinite hiatus.

The Livewire EP lyrics.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process. GET APP. Please visit ww. lacker. Listen to now in your mobile browser.


1 Forever
2 Heartbeat
3 Lost In Time
4 158
5 Steal Away
6 Corner Of The World


Packaging: printed CDr housed in acetate wallet with printed inlay

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Blackbud The EP's ‎(CDr, EP, Promo, Smplr) Independiente none UK 2006